<![CDATA[ RSS Library news ]]> 320791 <![CDATA[ BrowZine cancellation ]]> Mon, 27 Mar 2017 09:54:00 GMT 318253 <![CDATA[ 2016 Annual report WUR Library ]]> Mon, 20 Mar 2017 09:23:00 GMT 316755 <![CDATA[ Free books around the 'Globe' in Forum Library ]]> Mon, 20 Mar 2017 07:00:00 GMT 318802 <![CDATA[ 500.000 Open Access publications in NARCIS ]]> Fri, 17 Mar 2017 12:34:00 GMT 318318 <![CDATA[ Finding and sharing open educational content ]]> Wed, 15 Mar 2017 14:11:00 GMT 317796 <![CDATA[ Searching for literature - tips ]]> Mon, 13 Mar 2017 13:45:00 GMT 315762 <![CDATA[ Old maps available in Image Collections ]]> Thu, 09 Mar 2017 08:00:00 GMT 315810 <![CDATA[ Newsletter VSNU on Open Access, no. 25 and no. 26 ]]> Mon, 06 Mar 2017 12:50:00 GMT 315755 <![CDATA[ Trial access to Nature Ecology & Evolution ]]> Mon, 06 Mar 2017 08:36:00 GMT 315168 <![CDATA[ Open Access publishing Plant Sciences Group  ]]> Fri, 03 Mar 2017 09:25:00 GMT 313168 <![CDATA[ New options in My Library and Staff Publications ]]> Thu, 02 Mar 2017 08:34:00 GMT 291965 <![CDATA[ 160 extra study places in 2017 ]]> Wed, 01 Mar 2017 12:00:00 GMT 314024 <![CDATA[ 'For teachers' information portal ]]> Mon, 27 Feb 2017 12:25:00 GMT 309927 <![CDATA[ WUR Library staff can accelerate your research! Hilde on RDM support ]]> Fri, 10 Feb 2017 12:50:00 GMT 309282 <![CDATA[ Presentations Symposium Publish for Impact ]]> Wed, 08 Feb 2017 13:04:00 GMT 308926 <![CDATA[ Teacher of the Year 2015 about WUR Library ]]> Tue, 07 Feb 2017 10:15:00 GMT 307949 <![CDATA[ Use of peer reviewed articles in a MOOC ]]> Thu, 02 Feb 2017 08:47:00 GMT 307775 <![CDATA[ Speaking of facts, files and folders: version control issues ]]> Wed, 01 Feb 2017 15:32:00 GMT 306021 <![CDATA[ Join a group tour exhibition Birding Wageningen ]]> Wed, 25 Jan 2017 14:48:00 GMT 305976 <![CDATA[ Publishing Open Access in almost all Sage journals ]]> Wed, 25 Jan 2017 09:17:00 GMT 304524 <![CDATA[ Information literacy in bachelor programmes ]]> Mon, 23 Jan 2017 09:30:00 GMT 304759 <![CDATA[ Greater impact with Open Access! A VSNU E-zine ]]> Thu, 19 Jan 2017 13:34:00 GMT 297757 <![CDATA[ WUR users may choose Wiley online books until 1 July 2017 ]]> Mon, 09 Jan 2017 14:00:00 GMT 300384 <![CDATA[ An exciting new year at the Library ]]> Mon, 09 Jan 2017 07:00:00 GMT 300594 <![CDATA[ Newsletter VSNU on Open Access, no. 24 ]]> Thu, 05 Jan 2017 15:16:00 GMT