<![CDATA[ RSS Library news ]]> 361453 <![CDATA[ Use hyperlinks in Blackboard to reduce copyright fees ]]> Fri, 13 Oct 2017 09:24:00 GMT 361312 <![CDATA[ Trial to Horticulture Compendium ]]> Thu, 12 Oct 2017 13:52:00 GMT 360714 <![CDATA[ In the Food Depot 'Back to the roots' (Excursion World Food Day) ]]> Mon, 09 Oct 2017 12:08:00 GMT 360711 <![CDATA[ Documenting your research data ]]> Mon, 09 Oct 2017 11:47:00 GMT 358374 <![CDATA[ The Front Office team is here for you! ]]> Fri, 06 Oct 2017 06:00:00 GMT 341497 <![CDATA[ Forum Library, 3rd and 4th floor, re-open on 9 October ]]> Mon, 02 Oct 2017 06:00:00 GMT 334768 <![CDATA[ Pop-Up Library ]]> Fri, 29 Sep 2017 09:35:00 GMT 358988 <![CDATA[ EndNote revised ]]> Thu, 28 Sep 2017 12:11:00 GMT 358371 <![CDATA[ XL opening hours: studying until midnight ]]> Thu, 28 Sep 2017 10:31:00 GMT 357938 <![CDATA[ Library makeover almost finished ]]> Fri, 22 Sep 2017 09:15:00 GMT 353955 <![CDATA[ My Study Programme Databases ]]> Mon, 18 Sep 2017 11:29:00 GMT 356250 <![CDATA[ Workaround for exporting references from Ovid Databases to EndNote ]]> Wed, 13 Sep 2017 11:15:00 GMT 356062 <![CDATA[ Nature Human Behaviour ]]> Tue, 12 Sep 2017 10:30:00 GMT 353786 <![CDATA[ 2nd floor WUR Library re-opens 7 September ]]> Tue, 29 Aug 2017 13:56:00 GMT 353623 <![CDATA[ Send us a purchase request for new publications ]]> Mon, 28 Aug 2017 14:23:00 GMT 353617 <![CDATA[ Information portal 'For students' ]]> Mon, 28 Aug 2017 13:58:00 GMT 351371 <![CDATA[ New carpet in Forum Library ]]> Wed, 16 Aug 2017 09:45:00 GMT 351221 <![CDATA[ New course 'Research Data Management' ]]> Tue, 15 Aug 2017 12:39:00 GMT 348317 <![CDATA[ Data Management Plan Requirements of Public Funding Agencies ]]> Thu, 27 Jul 2017 12:11:00 GMT 347993 <![CDATA[ New: Routledge handbooks online ]]> Tue, 25 Jul 2017 08:56:00 GMT 345907 <![CDATA[ Nature Microbiology ]]> Tue, 11 Jul 2017 14:41:00 GMT 345739 <![CDATA[ Forum Library's Study Collection available now at the Leeuwenborch Library ]]> Mon, 10 Jul 2017 14:29:00 GMT 337324 <![CDATA[ Newsletter VSNU on Open Access, no. 29 ]]> Wed, 31 May 2017 14:46:00 GMT 336892 <![CDATA[ Measuring your impact with SciVal ]]> Tue, 30 May 2017 15:10:00 GMT 335129 <![CDATA[ Did you receive an unexpected fine notification? ]]> Tue, 23 May 2017 11:42:00 GMT