<![CDATA[ CVINewsRSS ]]> <![CDATA[ Public health risks associated with Hepatitis E virus as a food-borne pathogen ]]> Wed, 12 Jul 2017 11:57:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Equine infectious anaemia (EIA) in the Netherlands ]]> Thu, 06 Jul 2017 13:53:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Antibiotic resistance is stable, but alertness remains necessary ]]> Thu, 29 Jun 2017 14:38:00 GMT <![CDATA[ New study shows early detection of foot-and-mouth disease could help limit culling   ]]> Wed, 28 Jun 2017 09:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Complex interactions between gut and brain on mini-symposium ]]> Tue, 20 Jun 2017 11:19:00 GMT <![CDATA[ EFSA uses MINTRISK as tool for risk assessment of vector borne diseases ]]> Tue, 20 Jun 2017 09:46:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Great success of the second meeting of the Dutch Arbovirus Research Network ]]> Mon, 03 Apr 2017 09:13:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Global Update FAO on AI ]]> Mon, 16 Jan 2017 14:24:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Update: bird flu Hiaure and Boven-Leeuwen typed as HPAI H5N8 ]]> Fri, 23 Dec 2016 10:23:00 GMT <![CDATA[ H5 Bird flu in birds pet shop wholesale company in Stolwijk, the Netherlands ]]> Thu, 22 Dec 2016 12:30:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Bird flu detected at a poultry farm in Boven-Leeuwen ]]> Tue, 20 Dec 2016 06:49:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Bird flu detected at a poultry farm in Hiaure ]]> Mon, 19 Dec 2016 06:39:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Bird flu HP H5N5 in tufted duck ]]> Fri, 16 Dec 2016 06:54:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Update Bird flu at chicken farm in Abbega (Friesland): HPAI H5N8 ]]> Tue, 13 Dec 2016 13:34:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Cost-competitive Bluetongue vaccine requires a lower dose ]]> Fri, 09 Dec 2016 12:42:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Structural protein VP2 of African horse sickness virus not essential for virus replication ]]> Thu, 08 Dec 2016 11:28:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Second and third duck farm in Biddinghuizen infected with Avian Influenza ]]> Thu, 01 Dec 2016 14:24:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Bird flu confirmed in commercially-farmed birds in the Netherlands ]]> Mon, 28 Nov 2016 07:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Preparation for an introduction of African Horse Sickness: where do Culicoides midges land? ]]> Tue, 20 Sep 2016 12:10:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Review of SHV beta-lactamase that makes hospital bacteria resistant to antimicrobials ]]> Thu, 15 Sep 2016 06:41:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Wageningen Bioveterinary Research, new name for Central Veterinary Institute (CVI) ]]> Fri, 09 Sep 2016 08:42:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Minister of Agriculture South Africa visits Wageningen UR ]]> Thu, 16 Jun 2016 11:36:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Can you beat the fly? ]]> Fri, 10 Jun 2016 10:57:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Screening for colistin resistance will soon be advisable ]]> Thu, 09 Jun 2016 09:41:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Genetic selection increases scrapie resistance in goats ]]> Tue, 31 May 2016 13:19:00 GMT