<![CDATA[ News RSS ]]> <![CDATA[ Eye-plant coordination determined by the eye ]]> Tue, 27 Jun 2017 10:43:00 GMT <![CDATA[ New App available for the control of Phytophthora in potato ]]> Tue, 27 Jun 2017 14:43:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Wageningen Summer School on Greenhouse Horticulture - edition 2017 is full. ]]> Sun, 25 Jun 2017 10:12:00 GMT <![CDATA[ One Wageningen helps Stanley Agriculture Group in China ]]> Wed, 21 Jun 2017 05:42:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Diagnostics and knowledge of bacteria are needed to prevent the spread of diseases ]]> Fri, 16 Jun 2017 09:18:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Deep Learning based Computer Vision ]]> Wed, 14 Jun 2017 07:51:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Integrated monitoring and control of water, nutrients and plant protection products towards a sustainable agricultural sector ]]> Wed, 14 Jun 2017 09:24:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Risk and spread of plant viruses ]]> Mon, 12 Jun 2017 13:20:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Biodiversity is the basis for Integrated Pest Management ]]> Mon, 12 Jun 2017 13:05:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Shallots in Indonesia: Searching for suitable cropland ]]> Thu, 08 Jun 2017 07:45:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Zika and chikungunya virus in a single mosquito bite ]]> Wed, 07 Jun 2017 08:48:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Apple genome sequence helpful to breeding of new apple varieties published ]]> Tue, 06 Jun 2017 06:50:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Working on more productive and sustainable horticulture in Morocco ]]> Mon, 29 May 2017 13:09:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Stable rivers thanks to local population? ]]> Wed, 17 May 2017 11:20:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Algae: our original omega-3 source ]]> Thu, 11 May 2017 06:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[ 整合两个世界的温室之路— 中国日光大棚在荷兰 ]]> Thu, 11 May 2017 12:08:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Better use of the sun’s energy by crops ]]> Tue, 09 May 2017 12:58:00 GMT <![CDATA[ The ideal trap for pest insects ]]> Tue, 09 May 2017 12:35:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Rianne Jacobs receives SETAC Journals Best Paper Award ]]> Mon, 08 May 2017 06:30:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Different greenhouses with the same production for Sweet Pepper ]]> Thu, 04 May 2017 07:42:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Job opportunities in greenhouse horticulture for Syrian refugees in Jordan ]]> Wed, 03 May 2017 10:56:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Next Generation Sequencing: known and unknown plant diseases identified within 25 hours ]]> Tue, 02 May 2017 14:26:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Digging deeper: Irish/Dutch research finds a hidden carbon sink in the soils beneath our feet ]]> Wed, 26 Apr 2017 08:54:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Biomass unraveled: small-scale biorefinery for and by companies ]]> Wed, 26 Apr 2017 07:35:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Children with malaria more attractive to mosquitoes ]]> Tue, 25 Apr 2017 07:00:00 GMT