<![CDATA[ RSS News Wageningen UR ]]> 352973 <![CDATA[ Two paid internship opportunities at WorldFish Myanmar on feed ingredient and aquaculture systems ]]> Thu, 24 Aug 2017 09:23:00 GMT 352475 <![CDATA[ Management team of Wageningen University and Research Animal Breeding and Genomics completed with appointment of Prof. Roel Veerkamp ]]> Tue, 22 Aug 2017 11:40:00 GMT 352454 <![CDATA[ Wageningen University & Research and TU Delft launch MSc on metropolitan challenges in Amsterdam ]]> Tue, 22 Aug 2017 06:49:00 GMT 351376 <![CDATA[ Development application of powdered activated carbon ]]> Wed, 16 Aug 2017 11:45:00 GMT 350539 <![CDATA[ Wageningen ontology of measurements found to be the best ]]> Mon, 14 Aug 2017 07:45:00 GMT 350356 <![CDATA[ The purebred-crossbred correlation shows that crossbred information is important to optimize pig breeding programs ]]> Thu, 10 Aug 2017 13:55:00 GMT 350339 <![CDATA[ Tides stabilize deltas until humans interfere ]]> Thu, 10 Aug 2017 12:34:00 GMT 350335 <![CDATA[ Biodiversity under pressure from nitrogen deposition ]]> Tue, 08 Aug 2017 12:23:00 GMT 348467 <![CDATA[ Six young Wageningen researchers receive a Veni grant worth 250,000 euros ]]> Fri, 28 Jul 2017 09:14:00 GMT 348312 <![CDATA[ ‘Unjustified delays in approving biotech crops take thousands of lives’ ]]> Thu, 27 Jul 2017 18:15:00 GMT 348161 <![CDATA[ Shedding light on protein interaction networks in a developing organism ]]> Thu, 27 Jul 2017 06:15:00 GMT 348166 <![CDATA[ Executive Board appoints new professor Urban Economics ]]> Wed, 26 Jul 2017 12:29:00 GMT 347418 <![CDATA[ Better farm water management can help to achieve UN Sustainable Development Goals ]]> Fri, 21 Jul 2017 12:04:00 GMT 347262 <![CDATA[ Groundwater Atlas for pesticides ]]> Thu, 20 Jul 2017 09:44:00 GMT 347107 <![CDATA[ Gut health young broilers hardly affected by antibiotics ]]> Wed, 19 Jul 2017 11:48:00 GMT 346752 <![CDATA[ Less food waste when using frozen produce ]]> Tue, 18 Jul 2017 08:00:00 GMT 346311 <![CDATA[ Premier Vietnam visits RIKILT ]]> Thu, 13 Jul 2017 09:44:00 GMT 345881 <![CDATA[ How plants flourish thanks to adaptations to their environment ]]> Tue, 11 Jul 2017 07:32:00 GMT 345089 <![CDATA[ Newly discovered plant enzymes open the door to novel compound production ]]> Thu, 06 Jul 2017 07:54:00 GMT 344869 <![CDATA[ Precision application of nitrogen in potato farming using drones ]]> Wed, 05 Jul 2017 07:47:00 GMT 344707 <![CDATA[ Machteld Roos appointed Director of Operations of WUR Environmental Sciences Group ]]> Tue, 04 Jul 2017 12:35:00 GMT 344514 <![CDATA[ ISRIC elected to host the Soil Data Facility for the Global Soil Partnership ]]> Mon, 03 Jul 2017 12:29:00 GMT 344493 <![CDATA[ Active citizens in a green mosaic for a resilient society ]]> Mon, 03 Jul 2017 08:30:00 GMT 344184 <![CDATA[ Academic ranking of world universities: Wageningen holds first position in agriculture & food ]]> Fri, 30 Jun 2017 14:03:00 GMT 343925 <![CDATA[ Polymerisation pilot facilities can accelerate the development of biobased materials ]]> Fri, 30 Jun 2017 06:31:00 GMT