<![CDATA[ RSS News Wageningen UR ]]> 363034 <![CDATA[ Avian influenza in Sint Philipsland ]]> Mon, 23 Oct 2017 10:24:00 GMT 362617 <![CDATA[ Evolution in your back garden – great tits may be adapting their beaks to birdfeeders ]]> Fri, 20 Oct 2017 11:57:00 GMT 362587 <![CDATA[ Speeding up veterinary vaccine development ]]> Fri, 20 Oct 2017 08:51:00 GMT 362410 <![CDATA[ How a full malaria mosquito escapes its victim unnoticed ]]> Thu, 19 Oct 2017 13:36:00 GMT 362250 <![CDATA[ Aftermovie Wageningen Summer School online ]]> Wed, 18 Oct 2017 14:14:00 GMT 361885 <![CDATA[ Online Community of Experts helps tackle food waste in Europe ]]> Mon, 16 Oct 2017 12:38:00 GMT 361863 <![CDATA[ High levels of glyphosate in agricultural soil: ‘Extension of approval not prudent.’ ]]> Mon, 16 Oct 2017 09:44:00 GMT 361462 <![CDATA[ New Corporate Director of Strategy & Accounts at WUR ]]> Fri, 13 Oct 2017 10:48:00 GMT 361461 <![CDATA[ Using genetics to develop new milk products ]]> Fri, 13 Oct 2017 10:39:00 GMT 360871 <![CDATA[ Rethinking water scarcity: quality matters ]]> Tue, 10 Oct 2017 06:09:00 GMT 360362 <![CDATA[ Video: extreme example of plastic in bird's stomach ]]> Fri, 06 Oct 2017 07:16:00 GMT 360169 <![CDATA[ Wageningen Food & Biobased Research opens a unique research facility for quality control of fresh produce ]]> Fri, 06 Oct 2017 06:30:00 GMT 360000 <![CDATA[ EU egg sector will have difficulty to survive without import levies ]]> Thu, 05 Oct 2017 13:00:00 GMT 360012 <![CDATA[ Biological clock: from Nobel Prize to glasshouse plants ]]> Wed, 04 Oct 2017 13:18:00 GMT 359999 <![CDATA[ Food deserves coherent policies from cities to Brussels ]]> Wed, 04 Oct 2017 11:36:00 GMT 358939 <![CDATA[ Dokuchaev Award for Prof. Johan Bouma ]]> Thu, 28 Sep 2017 07:12:00 GMT 358769 <![CDATA[ A sustainable agricultural ecosystem for Mars and the moon ]]> Wed, 27 Sep 2017 11:00:00 GMT 358380 <![CDATA[ Wageningen World: Sustainable fish farming saves the environment ]]> Mon, 25 Sep 2017 12:54:00 GMT 357789 <![CDATA[ 'Banana has a future after all' ]]> Thu, 21 Sep 2017 13:26:00 GMT 357767 <![CDATA[ Ecosystem approach makes urinary tract infection more treatable ]]> Thu, 21 Sep 2017 10:00:00 GMT 357364 <![CDATA[ Twittering tree Wageningen is a 'sprinter' ]]> Tue, 19 Sep 2017 08:08:00 GMT 357214 <![CDATA[ Pneumonia from a diseased guinea pig ]]> Mon, 18 Sep 2017 14:09:00 GMT 356488 <![CDATA[ Wageningen University & Research and IPSS Engineering sign long term agreement ]]> Fri, 15 Sep 2017 10:00:00 GMT 356097 <![CDATA[ A better global environment through globalisation ]]> Tue, 12 Sep 2017 15:44:00 GMT 355297 <![CDATA[ WUR and Vredestein develop tyre made of rubber from dandelions ]]> Mon, 11 Sep 2017 06:30:00 GMT