<![CDATA[ RSS ]]> <![CDATA[ Swimming lessons for International students and employees ]]> Fri, 22 Jan 2016 09:54:00 GMT <![CDATA[ December 2014 ]]> Tue, 02 Dec 2014 10:16:35 GMT <![CDATA[ Wereldkampioenschap roeien ]]> Thu, 25 Sep 2014 09:49:40 GMT <![CDATA[ Nieuw! Kickboksen en Klassiek Ballet ]]> Fri, 29 Aug 2014 09:48:51 GMT <![CDATA[ Steptember: 10.000 stappen per dag voor 1 maand ]]> Wed, 27 Aug 2014 08:32:38 GMT <![CDATA[ New!!! Student sports rights per month ]]> Mon, 18 Aug 2014 10:57:18 GMT <![CDATA[ Renovatie squashbaan 3 ]]> Mon, 07 Jul 2014 11:25:57 GMT <![CDATA[ Adapted opening hours during the summer ]]> Tue, 01 Jul 2014 09:16:15 GMT <![CDATA[ Move against Cancer week ]]> Tue, 22 Apr 2014 09:04:53 GMT <![CDATA[ National Sport week ]]> Fri, 11 Apr 2014 07:39:35 GMT