List of Bachelor Minors

On this page you can see the list of all the bachelor minor programmes Wageningen offers.


Many of the BSc minors are entirely in English, but others contain courses in Dutch. If a minor is taught entirely in English this is mentioned by (en) behind the name of the minor in the list below.

Programme and Thematic minors

There are 2 types of BSc minors. A programme minor serves as an introduction to the domain of astudy programme (either bachelor or master). A thematic minor on the other hand are usually not linked to a study programme. They cater to current trends in science and society.