<![CDATA[ RSS Library news ]]> 358371 <![CDATA[ XL opening hours: studying until midnight ]]> Fri, 20 Apr 2018 06:45:00 GMT 390935 <![CDATA[ WUR Library exhibition ‘Asparagus in old books’ goes international ]]> Thu, 19 Apr 2018 13:39:00 GMT 389787 <![CDATA[ De-stress with a free workout, meditation or yoga session at the Library ]]> Thu, 05 Apr 2018 13:05:00 GMT 389762 <![CDATA[ Sharing data benefits research ]]> Thu, 05 Apr 2018 12:15:00 GMT 389767 <![CDATA[ Find the right sources for your MSc thesis ]]> Thu, 05 Apr 2018 11:41:00 GMT 334816 <![CDATA[ Patent literature information and ORBIT Training ]]> Tue, 03 Apr 2018 11:46:00 GMT 389287 <![CDATA[ 2017 Annual report WUR Library ]]> Thu, 29 Mar 2018 11:42:00 GMT 334768 <![CDATA[ Pop-Up Library for students ]]> Wed, 28 Mar 2018 09:00:00 GMT 387429 <![CDATA[ Irregular Opening Hours March and April 2018 ]]> Tue, 27 Mar 2018 07:30:00 GMT 388915 <![CDATA[ WUR Library Search launch ]]> Mon, 26 Mar 2018 06:59:00 GMT 388719 <![CDATA[ Celebrating 100 years WUR: About dissertations and speeches ]]> Thu, 22 Mar 2018 13:17:00 GMT 388290 <![CDATA[ Breeding and Genomics: storing data on the genomes of 200,000 cows ]]> Fri, 16 Mar 2018 09:20:00 GMT 388283 <![CDATA[ Open Access agreement with Oxford University Press ]]> Fri, 16 Mar 2018 08:33:00 GMT 388022 <![CDATA[ Big deal and No deal on Open Access: Springer and Royal Society of Chemistry ]]> Tue, 13 Mar 2018 14:54:00 GMT 387883 <![CDATA[ WUR Library Search preparations on the website ]]> Mon, 12 Mar 2018 09:29:00 GMT 387555 <![CDATA[ Call for WUR artists ]]> Thu, 08 Mar 2018 13:00:00 GMT 386923 <![CDATA[ Celebrating 100 years WUR: Publications by honorary professors ]]> Mon, 05 Mar 2018 10:30:00 GMT 378170 <![CDATA[ Library Catalogue and Global Search become WUR Library Search ]]> Fri, 02 Mar 2018 09:16:00 GMT 386629 <![CDATA[ Funding arrangements for Open Access publishing ]]> Mon, 26 Feb 2018 14:46:00 GMT 386475 <![CDATA[ Celebrating 100 Years WUR in the Library: Life ]]> Mon, 26 Feb 2018 10:37:00 GMT 386600 <![CDATA[ Blog and Workshop on "Finding and Sharing Open Educational Resources" ]]> Mon, 26 Feb 2018 08:51:00 GMT 386108 <![CDATA[ You said, we did! ]]> Fri, 23 Feb 2018 08:51:00 GMT 367148 <![CDATA[ How to handle copyrighted materials in Blackboard (workshop) ]]> Tue, 20 Feb 2018 09:41:00 GMT 384094 <![CDATA[ WUR Data Champion in Food Safety Research: RIKILT ]]> Mon, 12 Feb 2018 09:52:00 GMT 382528 <![CDATA[ Pop-up Library for researchers in March 2018 ]]> Mon, 05 Feb 2018 10:41:00 GMT