Partners

Project Partners
Main Staff Participant organisation
Berien Elbersen (coördinator) Wim de Vries Alterra, the Netherlands
Thomas Heckelei, Bettina Rudloff Institute for Food and Resource Economics, Germany
Adrian Leip, Faycal Bouraoui, Joint Research Centre-Institute for Environment and Sustainability, Italy Rural, Water and Ecosystem Resources unit Climate Change Unit
Jorg Schramek Institute for Rural Development Research, Germany
Juan Jose Oñate, Begoña Peco Departamento de Ecología, Universidad Autónoma de Madrid, Spain
Merit Mikk, Argo Peepson Centre for Ecological Engineering, Estonia
Floor Brouwer, Roel Jongeneel Wageningen Economic Research, The Netherlands
Participants list
Bouraoui, Faycal JRC faycal.bouraoui@jrc.it
Britz, Wolfgang Uni-Bonn britz@ilr.uni-bonn.de
Brouwer, Floor LEI floor.brouwer@wur.nl
Doorn, Anne Alterra anne.doorn@wur.nl
Elbersen, Berien Alterra berien.elbersen@wur.nl
Heckelei, Thomas Uni-Bonn heckelei@ilr.uni-bonn.de
Jongeneel, Roel LEI roel.jongeneel@wur.nl
Kempen, Markus Uni-Bonn markus.kempen@ilr.uni-bonn.de
Knickel, Karlheinz Uni-Frankfurt knickel@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Kros, Hans Alterra hans.kros@wur.nl
Leip, Adrian JRC adrian.leip@jrc.it
Mante, Juliane IFLS mante@ifls.de
Martinez-Alonso Patricia UAM patricia.martinez@uam.es
Mikk Merit CEET merit@ceet.ee
Oñate Juan Jose UAM juan.onate@uam.es
Peco Begoña UAM begonna.peco@uam.es
Peepson Argo CEET argopeepson@gmail.com
Reinds Gert-Jan Alterra gert-jan.reinds@wur.nl
Roos Janneke Alterra janneke.roos@wur.nl
Roosenschoon Onno Alterra onno.roosenschoon@wur.nl
Rudloff Bettina Uni-Bonn rudloff@ilr.uni-bonn.de
Schramek Jörg IFLS schramek@ifls.de
Slangen Louis LEI louis.slangen@wur.nl
Tai Franky Alterra franky.tai@wur.nl
Terres Jean-Michel JRC jean-michel.terres@jrc.it
Velde, van der Marijn JRC marijn.van-der-velde@jrc.it
Velthof Gerard Alterra gerard.velthof@wur.nl
Voogd Jan-Cees Alterra jan-cees.voogd@wur.nl
Vries, de Wim Alterra wim.devries@wur.nl
Wien Jan-Erik Alterra jan-erik.wien@wur.nl
Annen Dominic Uni-Bonn dominic.annen@ilr.uni-bonn.de
Marchi, Giulio JRC giulio.marchi@jrc.it