<![CDATA[ Environmental Research (Alterra) News RSS ]]> <![CDATA[ How certain are the climate impacts of the increasing demand for bio-transport fuels? ]]> Fri, 10 Nov 2017 13:20:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Will heat make life impossible in the Indus-Ganges plain? ]]> Thu, 26 Oct 2017 11:52:00 GMT <![CDATA[ High levels of glyphosate in agricultural soil: ‘Extension of approval not prudent.’ ]]> Mon, 16 Oct 2017 09:44:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Land use plan should prevent conflicts between human inhabitants and wildlife ]]> Mon, 02 Oct 2017 11:28:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Aquafarm: treating wastewater and harvesting valuable organisms ]]> Tue, 05 Sep 2017 06:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Finally political attention for heat stress ]]> Tue, 05 Sep 2017 07:39:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Number of otters hardly grown ]]> Fri, 01 Sep 2017 09:56:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Tides stabilize deltas until humans interfere ]]> Thu, 10 Aug 2017 12:34:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Biodiversity under pressure from nitrogen deposition ]]> Tue, 08 Aug 2017 12:23:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Better farm water management can help to achieve UN Sustainable Development Goals ]]> Fri, 21 Jul 2017 12:04:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Groundwater Atlas for pesticides ]]> Thu, 20 Jul 2017 09:44:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Ecologically intensive agriculture good for farmers ánd the environment ]]> Tue, 11 Jul 2017 11:28:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Machteld Roos appointed Director of Operations of WUR Environmental Sciences Group ]]> Tue, 04 Jul 2017 12:35:00 GMT <![CDATA[ ISRIC elected to host the Soil Data Facility for the Global Soil Partnership ]]> Mon, 03 Jul 2017 12:29:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Active citizens in a green mosaic for a resilient society ]]> Mon, 03 Jul 2017 08:30:00 GMT <![CDATA[ One Wageningen helps Stanley Agriculture Group in China ]]> Wed, 21 Jun 2017 05:42:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Setting the scene for Living Labs for innovating water use in agriculture ]]> Thu, 15 Jun 2017 12:45:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Manos al Agua project wins Planeta Azul Award ]]> Tue, 06 Jun 2017 12:37:00 GMT <![CDATA[ A guide to Wageningen University & Research activities at the 3rd European Climate Change Adaptation (ECCA) Conference ]]> Thu, 01 Jun 2017 12:12:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Producing clean water from urban sewage streams in India ]]> Wed, 31 May 2017 06:08:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Managing Europe’s forests under conflicting objectives ]]> Thu, 11 May 2017 11:04:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Healthy soil is essential for a biobased & circular economy ]]> Wed, 03 May 2017 07:33:00 GMT <![CDATA[ ISRIC – World Soil Information launches new website ]]> Tue, 18 Apr 2017 09:35:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Mangrove restoration at Spaans Lagoen, Aruba ]]> Mon, 10 Apr 2017 09:25:00 GMT <![CDATA[ SETAC Europe: 2,000 scientists discuss cutting-edge research in environmental toxicology and chemistry ]]> Tue, 28 Mar 2017 14:30:00 GMT