<![CDATA[ Environmental Research News RSS ]]> <![CDATA[ China’s increasing demand for milk will have far-reaching consequences for the world ]]> Fri, 16 Feb 2018 11:13:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Farming for Nature: ultimate nature-inclusive agriculture? ]]> Fri, 16 Feb 2018 13:36:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Blockchain: promising applications for sustainable agriculture in a development context ]]> Tue, 13 Feb 2018 10:56:00 GMT <![CDATA[ New book: European Landscapes in Transition ]]> Tue, 30 Jan 2018 10:34:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Satellite monitoring drives economic growth ]]> Mon, 29 Jan 2018 13:51:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Forests, bioenergy and climate change mitigation: are the worries justified? ]]> Wed, 17 Jan 2018 07:27:00 GMT <![CDATA[ European forests can mitigate over 20% of total EU greenhouse gas emissions ]]> Fri, 08 Dec 2017 13:07:00 GMT <![CDATA[ The European landscape is fading. What happens now? ]]> Fri, 01 Dec 2017 12:45:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Earthworms can reproduce in Mars soil simulant ]]> Mon, 27 Nov 2017 13:50:00 GMT <![CDATA[ How certain are the climate impacts of the increasing demand for bio-transport fuels? ]]> Fri, 10 Nov 2017 13:20:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Will heat make life impossible in the Indus-Ganges plain? ]]> Thu, 26 Oct 2017 11:52:00 GMT <![CDATA[ High levels of glyphosate in agricultural soil: ‘Extension of approval not prudent.’ ]]> Mon, 16 Oct 2017 09:44:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Land use plan should prevent conflicts between human inhabitants and wildlife ]]> Mon, 02 Oct 2017 11:28:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Finally political attention for heat stress ]]> Tue, 05 Sep 2017 07:39:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Aquafarm: treating wastewater and harvesting valuable organisms ]]> Tue, 05 Sep 2017 06:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Number of otters hardly grown ]]> Fri, 01 Sep 2017 09:56:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Tides stabilize deltas until humans interfere ]]> Thu, 10 Aug 2017 12:34:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Biodiversity under pressure from nitrogen deposition ]]> Tue, 08 Aug 2017 12:23:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Better farm water management can help to achieve UN Sustainable Development Goals ]]> Fri, 21 Jul 2017 12:04:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Groundwater Atlas for pesticides ]]> Thu, 20 Jul 2017 09:44:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Ecologically intensive agriculture good for farmers ánd the environment ]]> Tue, 11 Jul 2017 11:28:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Machteld Roos appointed Director of Operations of WUR Environmental Sciences Group ]]> Tue, 04 Jul 2017 12:35:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Active citizens in a green mosaic for a resilient society ]]> Mon, 03 Jul 2017 08:30:00 GMT <![CDATA[ ISRIC elected to host the Soil Data Facility for the Global Soil Partnership ]]> Mon, 03 Jul 2017 12:29:00 GMT <![CDATA[ One Wageningen helps Stanley Agriculture Group in China ]]> Wed, 21 Jun 2017 05:42:00 GMT