<![CDATA[ News RSS ]]> <![CDATA[ Partial replacement of PAR light by far red light: how does that affect tomato growth? ]]> Fri, 17 Nov 2017 11:24:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Impact of screen gaps above the central path of a greenhouse with Ventilation Jets system ]]> Mon, 13 Nov 2017 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[ One step closer to crops with twice the yield ]]> Fri, 10 Nov 2017 10:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[ New book: "Vegetable grafting - principles and practices" ]]> Fri, 10 Nov 2017 09:02:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Intra-row weeding possible with vision systems ]]> Mon, 30 Oct 2017 11:03:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Training on Phenotyping and Data management in Thailand ]]> Mon, 30 Oct 2017 14:31:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Promising labtests in battle against slugs ]]> Fri, 27 Oct 2017 09:46:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Strong support to feed the world through boosting photosynthetic potential ]]> Thu, 26 Oct 2017 12:15:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Infrared images to help understand plants? ]]> Tue, 10 Oct 2017 09:27:00 GMT <![CDATA[ DNA of the world’s largest collection of lettuce to be unravelled ]]> Fri, 06 Oct 2017 13:25:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Ecosystem approach makes urinary tract infection more treatable ]]> Thu, 21 Sep 2017 10:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[ 'Banana has a future after all' ]]> Thu, 21 Sep 2017 13:26:00 GMT <![CDATA[ WUR and Vredestein develop tyre made of rubber from dandelions ]]> Mon, 11 Sep 2017 06:30:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Can food be produced on floating islands? ]]> Thu, 07 Sep 2017 13:33:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Can chlorinated products be applied for disinfection? ]]> Wed, 06 Sep 2017 07:16:00 GMT <![CDATA[ ‘Circular’ fertiliser: from Africa to the Netherlands and back ]]> Tue, 05 Sep 2017 06:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Development application of powdered activated carbon ]]> Wed, 16 Aug 2017 11:45:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Biodiversity under pressure from nitrogen deposition ]]> Tue, 08 Aug 2017 12:23:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Shedding light on protein interaction networks in a developing organism ]]> Thu, 27 Jul 2017 06:15:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Next milestone reached for Trimbot2020, the robot for autonomous trimming of your garden plants ]]> Tue, 25 Jul 2017 12:19:00 GMT <![CDATA[ How plants flourish thanks to adaptations to their environment ]]> Tue, 11 Jul 2017 07:32:00 GMT <![CDATA[ A mixing model to predict rooting media properties ]]> Thu, 06 Jul 2017 12:59:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Newly discovered plant enzymes open the door to novel compound production ]]> Thu, 06 Jul 2017 07:54:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Precision application of nitrogen in potato farming using drones ]]> Wed, 05 Jul 2017 07:47:00 GMT <![CDATA[ New predatory bugs for tomato: More control with less damage ]]> Tue, 04 Jul 2017 13:58:00 GMT