<![CDATA[ RSS Library news ]]> 405395 <![CDATA[ Join the campus-wide book club and read: "Darwin comes to town" ]]> Mon, 24 Sep 2018 11:25:00 GMT 389767 <![CDATA[ Find the right sources for your MSc thesis ]]> Thu, 20 Sep 2018 07:15:00 GMT 358371 <![CDATA[ XL opening hours: studying until midnight ]]> Thu, 20 Sep 2018 04:00:00 GMT 404214 <![CDATA[ Exhibition "Darwin's Paradise" in Forum Library ]]> Wed, 19 Sep 2018 08:00:00 GMT 404585 <![CDATA[ Tips for writing a Data Management Plan ]]> Mon, 17 Sep 2018 13:19:00 GMT 401852 <![CDATA[ Library website best viewed in Chrome (update) ]]> Wed, 12 Sep 2018 07:40:00 GMT 403018 <![CDATA[ WUR Data Champions: promoting good data management ]]> Mon, 03 Sep 2018 07:55:00 GMT 389787 <![CDATA[ Mindful Thursdays in Forum Library ]]> Mon, 03 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT 402809 <![CDATA[ 7000 PhD theses online ]]> Fri, 31 Aug 2018 10:00:00 GMT 400122 <![CDATA[ Pop-up Library for students ]]> Wed, 29 Aug 2018 00:30:00 GMT 399708 <![CDATA[ Coffee in WUR Library! ]]> Sun, 26 Aug 2018 23:00:00 GMT 401850 <![CDATA[ Tool tip #2: stay up to date with Sparrho ]]> Thu, 23 Aug 2018 07:17:00 GMT 401186 <![CDATA[ Updated citation scores in Staff Publications ]]> Thu, 16 Aug 2018 12:46:00 GMT 400119 <![CDATA[ WUR Library homepage renewed ]]> Tue, 14 Aug 2018 10:31:00 GMT 386475 <![CDATA[ Celebrating 100 Years WUR in the Library: Food ]]> Sun, 05 Aug 2018 09:37:00 GMT 400126 <![CDATA[ Taylor and Francis medical journals included in big deal ]]> Fri, 03 Aug 2018 13:36:00 GMT 397577 <![CDATA[ Blog on developments in Open Educational Resources ]]> Fri, 03 Aug 2018 09:00:00 GMT 400110 <![CDATA[ Training offered by the Library, autumn 2018 ]]> Fri, 03 Aug 2018 08:45:00 GMT 399120 <![CDATA[ Diving in the North Sea: Marine life and research in Image Collections ]]> Mon, 23 Jul 2018 14:52:00 GMT 398335 <![CDATA[ Celebrating 100 years WUR: Wageningen Research ]]> Tue, 17 Jul 2018 14:47:00 GMT 398318 <![CDATA[ Trial to JSTOR Sustainability Collection ]]> Tue, 17 Jul 2018 13:40:00 GMT 398279 <![CDATA[ Journal Citation Reports: new look and content ]]> Tue, 17 Jul 2018 11:47:00 GMT 397404 <![CDATA[ WUR Data Champion: secure data storing and sharing ]]> Mon, 09 Jul 2018 09:27:00 GMT 396683 <![CDATA[ Library support 'For PhD candidates' ]]> Mon, 02 Jul 2018 11:40:00 GMT 395766 <![CDATA[ De-stress with a free massage workshop ]]> Sun, 24 Jun 2018 22:00:00 GMT