Photo: Bobby de Vos

News

Irregular Opening Hours April and May 2019

Published on
March 25, 2019

In April and May 2019 WUR Library has irregular and/or extended opening hours on the following days.

Forum Leeuw Special Collections
Good Friday 19 Apr 8am - 10pm closed closed
Sat 20 Apr 10am - 6pm closed closed
Easter Sun 21 Apr closed closed closed
Easter Mon 22 Apr 10am - 6pm closed closed
Tue-Thu 23-25 Apr 8am - 10pm 8.30am - 6pm 9am - 1pm
Fri 26 Apr 8am - 10pm 8.30am - 5pm 9am - 1pm
King's Day 27 Apr 9am - 7pm closed closed
Sun 28 Apr 9am - 7pm closed closed
Mon 29 Apr - Thu 2 May 8am - 12am* 8.30am - 6pm 9am - 1pm
Fri 3 May 8am - 10pm 8.30am - 5pm 9am - 1pm
Sat 4 & Sun 5 May 9am - 7pm closed closed
Mon 6 - Thu 9 May 8am-12am* 8.30am-6pm 9am - 1pm
Fri 10 May 8am - 10pm 8.30am - 5pm 9am - 1pm

* till midnight

Overview Irregular Opening Hours Forum Building

More information about education and exams in the Calendar Academic Year 2018-2019