Education at the sub-department of Environmental Technology

The Sub-department of Environmental Technology (ETE) offers courses and other educational subjects that are included in a number of education programs of Wageningen University & Research, both on BSc and MSc level.

Bachelor of Science (BSc) program:

  • Environmental Sciences (BMW)

Environmental Technology is one of the three specialisations within this program.

Master of Science (MSc) programs:

  • Environmental Sciences (MES)
  • Urban Environmental Management (MUE)
  • Biotechnology (MBT)
  • Biosystems Engineering ( Agricultural and Bioresource Engineering)  (MAB)
  • Molecular Life Sciences (MML)

In all these Master programs, Environmental Technology offers the possibility to major.

Visit the Study Handbook website for more detailed information on Environmental Technology courses.

Website of EPA (terms of the environment):