Midterm presentations and colloquia 2018 - 2019

Part of the thesis procedure is the midterm presentation and the final colloquium. For these presentations several times are scheduled.

Schedule Study Year 2017-2018
Day Date Room Time
Friday 28-09-2018 Gaia 1 9-12h
Wednesday 17-10-2018 Gaia 1 9-12h
Thursday 18-10-2018 Atlas 1 9-11h
Wednesday 14-11-2018 Gaia 1 9-11h
Tuesday 11-12-2018 Gaia 1 13-15h
Wednesday 12-12-2018 Lumen 1 9-12h
Tuesday 15-01-2019 Gaia 2 9-12h
Tuesday 12-02-2019 Gaia 2 9-12h
Wednesday 13-02-2019 Gaia 2 9-12h
Wednesday 13-03-2019 Gaia 2 9-12h
Thursday 14-03-2019 Gaia 2 9-12h
Tuesday 09-04-2019 Gaia 2 9-12h
Wednesday 10-04-2019 Gaia 2 9-12h
Tuesday 07-05-2019 Gaia 2 9-12h
Wednesday 08-05-2019 Gaia 2 9-12h
Tuesday 18-06-2019 Gaia 2 9-12h
Wednesday 19-06-2019 Gaia 2 9-12h
Wednesday 10-07-2019 Gaia 2 9-12h
Thursday 11-07-2019 Gaia 2 9-12h
Tuesday 20-08-2019 Gaia 2 9-12h
Wednesday 21-08-2019 Gaia 2 9-12h
Tuesday 27-08-2019 Gaia 2 9-12h
Wednesday 28-08-2019 Gaia 2 9-12h
Thursday 29-08-2019 Gaia 2 9-12h
Friday 30-08-2019 Gaia 2 9-12h

Register three weeks in advance at the CGI Management Office: Room C303a; Antoinette Stoffers.