Colloquia Dates - Business Management & Organisation Group

Below an overview of the BMO colloquia.

In case you would like to present on one of these days, please send the colloquium request form and the abstract to office.bmo@wur.nl, at least 8 days in advance.

You can find the forms on the right side of this page.

Tuesday, September 18, 2018 Research proposals

Thursday, September 27, 2018 Final colloquia

 

Monday, October 8, 2018 Final colloquia

Tuesday, October 16, 2018 Research proposals

Wednesday, October 24, 2018 Final colloquia

 

Wednesday, November 7, 2018 Final colloquia

Monday, November 12, 2018 research proposals

Thursday, November 22, 2018 Final colloquia

 

Monday, December 3, 2018 Final colloquia

Tuesday, December 11, 2018 Research proposals

Friday, December 14, 2018 Final colloquia

Thursday, December 20, 2018 Final colloquia