<![CDATA[ RSS News ]]> <![CDATA[ Would an ‘IPP for food’ be useful? ]]> Fri, 03 Sep 2021 06:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Lara Sibbing: Making it concrete and making it stick. Two steps for local governments to make food policy work ]]> Thu, 08 Jul 2021 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Professor Katrien Termeer steps down as chair PAP ]]> Thu, 08 Jul 2021 05:57:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Towards a more effective Common Agricultural Policy ]]> Thu, 01 Jul 2021 12:47:00 GMT <![CDATA[ NWO funds research consortium led by Prof. Dewulf on Governing SDG Interactions in East-Africa ]]> Fri, 18 Jun 2021 07:07:00 GMT <![CDATA[ TABLE launch event: Should the future of food be global or local? ]]> Mon, 17 May 2021 09:26:00 GMT <![CDATA[ A message of hope ]]> Tue, 13 Apr 2021 06:46:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Online kick-off of ‘Transition to a sustainable food system’ ]]> Tue, 23 Mar 2021 13:36:00 GMT <![CDATA[ WUR scientist to speak about Farm to Fork Strategy at European summit ]]> Thu, 11 Mar 2021 14:32:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Rebecca Sarku talks with Louise Fresco and Kitty van der Heijden about Agriculture, Africa and women ]]> Tue, 09 Mar 2021 15:25:00 GMT <![CDATA[ No ‘one size fits all’ approach for sustainable transitions ]]> Fri, 05 Feb 2021 16:21:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Lasswell Prize for Best Article 2020 for Robbert Biesbroek and Jeroen Candel ]]> Tue, 02 Feb 2021 12:47:00 GMT <![CDATA[ MSc colloquium by Louise Gleyen: Climate Justice movements and their impacts on environmental policy ]]> Tue, 01 Dec 2020 10:05:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Katrien Termeer: Via small wins to sustainable circular production system ]]> Mon, 14 Sep 2020 11:45:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Katrien Termeer talks about how does one start a transition to a circular economy ]]> Mon, 14 Sep 2020 11:14:00 GMT <![CDATA[ MSc colloquium by Jara Bakx: ‘Scale Challenges in the Translation of Landscape Restoration Strategies to Local Realities' ]]> Fri, 04 Sep 2020 12:26:00 GMT <![CDATA[ MSc colloquium by Jana Kerssies entitled ‘The relation between the Dutch and European discourse on migration' ]]> Thu, 27 Aug 2020 07:44:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Prof. Hospes' speech at the opening of the academic year of FEMA faculty of IPB Universit ]]> Wed, 05 Aug 2020 08:34:00 GMT <![CDATA[ SER advies: Biomassa in balans ]]> Thu, 09 Jul 2020 07:46:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Tien miljard monden ]]> Wed, 08 Jul 2020 11:07:00 GMT <![CDATA[ New course: Responsible Business Conduct ]]> Mon, 06 Jul 2020 10:59:00 GMT <![CDATA[ New course: The Politics of Healthy and Sustainable Food ]]> Fri, 03 Jul 2020 14:01:00 GMT <![CDATA[ PAP courses in 2020-2021 ]]> Mon, 29 Jun 2020 12:56:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Responsible and transparent institutes ]]> Tue, 21 Apr 2020 06:49:00 GMT <![CDATA[ The shift to a more sustainable food system is inevitable ]]> Thu, 16 Apr 2020 10:43:00 GMT