Partners

Wageningen UR Greenhouse Horticulture (Project Management)

Dr Cecilia Stanghellini (Project leader)
P.O. Box 644, 6700 AP Wageningen, The NETHERLANDS
Tel: +31 6 1868 7379;
E-mail: cecilia.stanghellini@wur.nl
Website: www.glastuinbouw.wur.nl

Institut de Recerca I Tecnologia Agroalimentàries

Institut de Recerca I Tecnologia Agroalimentàries
Dr Juan Ignacio Montero
Enginyeria i Agronomia de Biosistemes
IRTA, Ctra. Cabrils s/n, Barcelona, SPAIN;
Tel: +34 93 75 09984;
E-mail: juanignacio.montero@irta.es
Website: www.irta.es

Università Degli Studi di Pisa

Università Degli Studi di Pisa
Prof Alberto Pardossi
Dipartimento di "Biologia delle Piante Agrarie",
Viale delle Piagge 23, 56124 Pisa, ITALY;
Tel: +39 50 2216 526;
E-mail: alberto.pardossi@agr.unipi.it
Website: www.unipi.it

University of Warwick

Prof Richard Napier
Wellesbourne, Warwick, CV35 9EF, UK
Tel: +44 24 765 75094
e-mail: richard.napier@warwick.ac.uk
Website:www2.warwick.ac.uk

Estación Experimental de la Fundacion Cajamar

Dr Juan Carlos López Hernández
Paraje “Las Palmerillas”, Nº 25
Department of Greenhouse Technology
04710 Sta Ma del Águila, El Ejido (Almería), SPAIN;
Tel: +34 950 58 05 48
E-mail: juancarloslopez@fundacioncajamar.com
Website: www.fundacioncajamar.es

BASF Schweiz AG

CH-4002 Basel, SWITZERLAND
Dr Manuele Vitali
Via Pila 6/3 I-40037 Sasso Marconi (BO), ITALY
Tel. +39 051 6786226
E-mail: manuele.vitali@basf.com
Website: www.performancechemicals.basf.com

GroGlass

Alexander Kelberg, MBA
Krustpils iela 17, Riga, LV-1073, LATVIA
Tel. +371 67502910
E-mail: sasha@groglass.lv
Website: www.groglass.com

HortiMaX

Dr Ad de Koning
P.O. Box 65, NL-2640AB Pijnacker, The Netherlands
Tel. +31 0153620300
E-mail: addkoning@hortimax.nl
Website: www.hortimax.com

Perlite Italiana srl

Dr Jacopo Giulini
20094 Corsico (MI) – Alzaia Trento, 7
Tel. +39.02.440.70.41
E-mail: Jacopo.giulini@perlite.it
Website: www.perlite.it

Szent István University

Dr Attila Ombódi
Páter Károly utca 1, H-2100 Gödöllő, HUNGARY
Tel.: +36-28/522-000
E-mail: Ombodi.Attila@mkk.szie.hu
Website: www.kert.szie.hu

Terra Humana Clean Technology Engineering

Edward Someus, MSc
H-1222 Budapest, Szechenyi str. 59.
Tel.: (36-20) 2017557 tel.
Email: edward@terrenum.net
Website: www.3ragrocarbon.com