<![CDATA[ WBVRnewsRSS ]]> <![CDATA[ Resistant bacteria in intestinal tract linked to antibiotic usage ]]> Thu, 02 Aug 2018 14:06:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Antibiotics are often used correctly, but improvements are still possible ]]> Wed, 27 Jun 2018 13:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Strategic alliance to counter global threat of emerging and re-emerging diseases ]]> Wed, 06 Jun 2018 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Pigs as models for Zika virus research ]]> Fri, 18 May 2018 15:25:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Prestigious SME Instrument funding for BunyaVax ]]> Mon, 09 Apr 2018 11:55:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Pig fetuses infected with Zika virus develop severe brain pathology ]]> Wed, 04 Apr 2018 09:03:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Large-scale research into streptococcus in piglets ]]> Wed, 04 Apr 2018 12:04:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Bird flu (Avian influenza) in Kamperveen ]]> Wed, 14 Mar 2018 10:41:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Bird flu (Avian influenza) in Oldekerk ]]> Wed, 28 Feb 2018 14:06:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Concerns about African Swine Fever. Justified or not? ]]> Wed, 28 Feb 2018 15:04:00 GMT <![CDATA[ The common Dutch mosquito is able to transmit the Rift Valley fever virus ]]> Wed, 28 Feb 2018 13:49:00 GMT <![CDATA[ BunyaVax wins Innovation Award at Animal Health Investment Europe ]]> Fri, 23 Feb 2018 16:06:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Chance of ESBL contamination via livestock farming is small ]]> Fri, 09 Feb 2018 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Dutch laying hens tested for Chlamydia ]]> Fri, 02 Feb 2018 14:46:00 GMT <![CDATA[ New type of bird flu called H5N6 discovered in the Netherlands in 2017-2018 ]]> Tue, 30 Jan 2018 14:58:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Bird flu in Biddinghuizen ]]> Fri, 08 Dec 2017 14:33:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Bird flu in 2016 spread by wild migratory birds ]]> Mon, 13 Nov 2017 09:54:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Jeroen Kortekaas appointed as Extraordinary Professor of Wageningen University & Research ]]> Tue, 07 Nov 2017 15:07:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Avian influenza in Sint Philipsland ]]> Mon, 23 Oct 2017 10:24:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Speeding up veterinary vaccine development ]]> Fri, 20 Oct 2017 08:51:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Dutch collaboration in One Health European Joint Programme (EJP) ]]> Fri, 13 Oct 2017 08:26:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Pneumonia from a diseased guinea pig ]]> Mon, 18 Sep 2017 14:09:00 GMT <![CDATA[ WBVR licences technology patent to Bunyavax B.V. ]]> Tue, 12 Sep 2017 12:25:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Public health risks associated with Hepatitis E virus as a food-borne pathogen ]]> Wed, 12 Jul 2017 11:57:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Equine infectious anaemia (EIA) in the Netherlands ]]> Thu, 06 Jul 2017 13:53:00 GMT