<![CDATA[ WBVRnewsRSS ]]> <![CDATA[ Video monitoring results at free-range poultry farm point at source of bird flu introductions ]]> Tue, 08 Oct 2019 07:13:00 GMT <![CDATA[ People themselves are main source of ESBL antibiotic resistance ]]> Mon, 02 Sep 2019 11:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[ CEPI awards contract worth up to US$12.5 million to develop a human vaccine against Rift Valley fever ]]> Wed, 10 Jul 2019 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Antimicrobial resistance remains fairly stable in the Netherlands ]]> Thu, 27 Jun 2019 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[ 10th meeting of INRA – Agreenium - Wageningen University & Research on animal sciences ]]> Wed, 26 Jun 2019 14:37:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Tackling future viruses with new research methods ]]> Thu, 06 Jun 2019 08:03:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Avian influenza H3N1 not detected in the Netherlands ]]> Tue, 21 May 2019 11:37:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Deaths among common guillemots caused by starvation ]]> Mon, 01 Apr 2019 09:37:00 GMT <![CDATA[ New vaccine against Rift Valley fever ]]> Thu, 28 Feb 2019 09:30:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Research on increased seabird mortality ]]> Fri, 08 Feb 2019 15:43:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Dik Mevius retires after 25 years of research into antibiotic resistance ]]> Mon, 04 Feb 2019 14:52:00 GMT <![CDATA[ First round of research under One Health EJP IMPART ]]> Fri, 14 Dec 2018 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Speeding up development of vaccines against emerging viruses ]]> Mon, 22 Oct 2018 12:54:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Monitoring antibiotic resistance ]]> Fri, 05 Oct 2018 11:14:00 GMT <![CDATA[ African Swine Fever in Belgium - what does it mean for the Netherlands? ]]> Mon, 17 Sep 2018 14:10:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Resistant bacteria in intestinal tract linked to antibiotic usage ]]> Thu, 02 Aug 2018 14:06:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Antibiotics are often used correctly, but improvements are still possible ]]> Wed, 27 Jun 2018 13:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Strategic alliance to counter global threat of emerging and re-emerging diseases ]]> Wed, 06 Jun 2018 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Pigs as models for Zika virus research ]]> Fri, 18 May 2018 15:25:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Prestigious SME Instrument funding for BunyaVax ]]> Mon, 09 Apr 2018 11:55:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Large-scale research into streptococcus in piglets ]]> Wed, 04 Apr 2018 12:04:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Pig fetuses infected with Zika virus develop severe brain pathology ]]> Wed, 04 Apr 2018 09:03:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Bird flu (Avian influenza) in Kamperveen ]]> Wed, 14 Mar 2018 10:41:00 GMT <![CDATA[ The common Dutch mosquito is able to transmit the Rift Valley fever virus ]]> Wed, 28 Feb 2018 13:49:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Concerns about African Swine Fever. Justified or not? ]]> Wed, 28 Feb 2018 15:04:00 GMT