<![CDATA[ WBVRnewsRSS ]]> <![CDATA[ Bird flu at poultry farms in 2021/2022 ]]> Fri, 17 Jun 2022 17:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[ No confirmed cases of monkeypox in Dutch animals ]]> Wed, 01 Jun 2022 14:46:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Veterinary parasitologists unite ]]> Wed, 01 Jun 2022 13:19:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Wild bird distribution a good predictor of avian influenza outbreaks on poultry farms ]]> Wed, 25 May 2022 05:54:00 GMT <![CDATA[ PCR test to detect the small hive beetle ]]> Thu, 19 May 2022 13:55:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Five questions on avian influenza and (domestic) animals ]]> Tue, 05 Apr 2022 08:42:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Wageningen World: Should we vaccinate against bird flu? ]]> Tue, 05 Apr 2022 06:30:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Royal decoration for Ludo Hellebrekers at his retirement as director of WBVR ]]> Thu, 31 Mar 2022 15:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Annemarie Rebel delivers inaugural address ‘Healthy and resilient livestock’ ]]> Thu, 31 Mar 2022 06:51:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Annemarie Rebel appointed business unit manager WBVR ]]> Tue, 01 Feb 2022 11:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Bird flu detected in dead Barnacle geese in the Oostvaardersplassen ]]> Mon, 24 Jan 2022 13:38:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Bird flu (H5N1) detected in a fox with neurological symptoms ]]> Fri, 07 Jan 2022 10:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Bird flu detected in dead Knots washed up on the Wadden Sea ]]> Fri, 24 Dec 2021 10:01:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Indicators for bird flu on duck farms ]]> Fri, 26 Nov 2021 15:59:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Ernst van den Ende appointed Managing Director Animal Sciences Group ]]> Thu, 25 Nov 2021 10:18:00 GMT <![CDATA[ An evening about Zoonoses ]]> Wed, 17 Nov 2021 14:12:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Risk of airborne transmission of avian influenza from wild waterfowl to poultry negligible ]]> Tue, 28 Sep 2021 12:58:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Introduction routes for bird flu season 2020-2021 investigated ]]> Wed, 15 Sep 2021 13:21:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Results of investigation into washed up shelducks in the province of Zeeland ]]> Fri, 03 Sep 2021 08:01:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Bird flu at Dutch poultry farms in 2020/2021 ]]> Tue, 24 Aug 2021 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Bee colony tested positive on American foulbrood ]]> Mon, 26 Jul 2021 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Antibiotic resistance stable in the Netherlands in 2020 ]]> Thu, 24 Jun 2021 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Study on the use of waste streams to rear insects ]]> Tue, 01 Jun 2021 07:22:00 GMT <![CDATA[ WBVR tests foxes positive for bird flu (H5N1) ]]> Fri, 28 May 2021 17:57:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Training bees to smell the coronavirus ]]> Mon, 03 May 2021 15:26:00 GMT