<![CDATA[ News RSS ]]> <![CDATA[ "In a few years, Max Verstappen will be using supersofts made from European natural rubber" ]]> Mon, 15 Oct 2018 13:50:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Lighting in greenhouses and vertical farms 2019 - Course announcement ]]> Thu, 04 Oct 2018 09:13:00 GMT <![CDATA[ WUR helps design uniquely productive complex rice system in Indonesia ]]> Thu, 04 Oct 2018 11:39:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Making farming attractive again in India ]]> Thu, 04 Oct 2018 12:26:00 GMT <![CDATA[ 'Plant orchestra' gives people a glimpse into the inner life of plants ]]> Mon, 01 Oct 2018 14:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[ How do plant cells know in which direction to divide? ]]> Mon, 24 Sep 2018 08:55:00 GMT <![CDATA[ September issue Wageningen World now online ]]> Tue, 18 Sep 2018 10:24:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Computer models provide new insights for sustainable control of potato late blight ]]> Tue, 04 Sep 2018 14:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Sweet pepper harvesting robot project SWEEPER close to the finish line ]]> Tue, 04 Sep 2018 07:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Cuba: Challenges & opportunities for scientific cooperation ]]> Fri, 31 Aug 2018 09:18:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Groundwork for playing with the architecture of plants ]]> Fri, 24 Aug 2018 11:36:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Can artificial intelligence do as well as farmers in the future? ]]> Tue, 14 Aug 2018 14:33:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Paper that links the fourth-corner correlation to a GLM model for counts reaches 1300 downloads ]]> Mon, 13 Aug 2018 13:52:00 GMT <![CDATA[ WUR is making use of smart solutions to limit greenhouse gas emissions ]]> Tue, 10 Jul 2018 10:47:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Expected ruling of European Court may offer opportunities for situation-specific safety analyses of new varieties ]]> Wed, 20 Jun 2018 13:47:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Rose reveals its secrets to researchers of Wageningen ]]> Tue, 12 Jun 2018 10:32:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Results of Carbon LED research presented at Greentech and in videos ]]> Tue, 05 Jun 2018 13:40:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Teams for Autonomous Greenhouses Challenge chosen after Hackathon ]]> Tue, 05 Jun 2018 12:39:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Autonomous Greenhouses Challenge livestreams 24-hour hackathon ]]> Wed, 30 May 2018 11:27:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Development of an integrated weed management strategy ]]> Tue, 22 May 2018 06:49:00 GMT <![CDATA[ More sustainable potato production through extended IPM for late blight ]]> Tue, 15 May 2018 07:54:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Plants respond better to overdoses of light than expected ]]> Fri, 11 May 2018 09:55:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Fifteen international teams registered for Autonomous Greenhouses challenge ]]> Tue, 08 May 2018 09:06:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Honeybee winter mortality same as last year ]]> Thu, 03 May 2018 06:46:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Symbiotic virus of parasitic wasps protects wasps and plants, but also betrays the wasps to their enemies ]]> Mon, 30 Apr 2018 09:07:00 GMT