<![CDATA[ RSS News Wageningen UR ]]> 385877 <![CDATA[ Size matters: genetic background of cattle stature is complex ]]> Tue, 20 Feb 2018 08:38:00 GMT 385722 <![CDATA[ New discoveries require changes to plant pathology teaching material and computer models ]]> Mon, 19 Feb 2018 13:11:00 GMT 385021 <![CDATA[ Farming for Nature: ultimate nature-inclusive agriculture? ]]> Fri, 16 Feb 2018 13:36:00 GMT 385003 <![CDATA[ China’s increasing demand for milk will have far-reaching consequences for the world ]]> Fri, 16 Feb 2018 11:13:00 GMT 384306 <![CDATA[ Blockchain: promising applications for sustainable agriculture in a development context ]]> Tue, 13 Feb 2018 10:56:00 GMT 383221 <![CDATA[ Chance of ESBL contamination via livestock farming is small ]]> Fri, 09 Feb 2018 12:00:00 GMT 383424 <![CDATA[ 100-year-old university awards honorary doctorates to four top researchers ]]> Fri, 09 Feb 2018 09:32:00 GMT 383177 <![CDATA[ DNA region in chickens identified for disease resistance ]]> Thu, 08 Feb 2018 10:05:00 GMT 382770 <![CDATA[ Voluntary coupled European support for sugar beet should be more targeted ]]> Wed, 07 Feb 2018 01:00:00 GMT 382748 <![CDATA[ Increasing number of Wageningen PhD graduates, women graduates, and international careers ]]> Tue, 06 Feb 2018 10:35:00 GMT 382024 <![CDATA[ Dutch laying hens tested for Chlamydia ]]> Fri, 02 Feb 2018 14:46:00 GMT 381404 <![CDATA[ New type of bird flu called H5N6 discovered in the Netherlands in 2017-2018 ]]> Tue, 30 Jan 2018 14:58:00 GMT 381373 <![CDATA[ New research greenhouse in Riyadh shows 30-90% water-saving possibilities ]]> Tue, 30 Jan 2018 09:48:00 GMT 381200 <![CDATA[ Satellite monitoring drives economic growth ]]> Mon, 29 Jan 2018 13:51:00 GMT 381181 <![CDATA[ The English version of Quantitative Information on (Dutch) Greenhouse Horticulture 2016-2017 is available now ]]> Mon, 29 Jan 2018 10:08:00 GMT 380689 <![CDATA[ More effective aid and trade policy in developing economies ]]> Fri, 26 Jan 2018 10:48:00 GMT 380490 <![CDATA[ World’s smallest sensor measures growth force of plants, animals and humans ]]> Thu, 25 Jan 2018 15:32:00 GMT 380429 <![CDATA[ Increase in extremes calls for intensive river monitoring ]]> Thu, 25 Jan 2018 10:46:00 GMT 379793 <![CDATA[ Review committee positive about research quality and impact of Wageningen Plant Research ]]> Mon, 22 Jan 2018 10:37:00 GMT 379143 <![CDATA[ Stabbing incident on Wageningen Campus ]]> Thu, 18 Jan 2018 11:44:00 GMT 379783 <![CDATA[ Testing the energy systems of the future ]]> Thu, 18 Jan 2018 08:21:00 GMT 378197 <![CDATA[ RIKILT now a European Union Reference Laboratory for measuring mycotoxins and plant toxins ]]> Tue, 16 Jan 2018 08:00:00 GMT 377738 <![CDATA[ Kick-off design contest for Bijlmerbajes ]]> Wed, 10 Jan 2018 10:00:00 GMT 376416 <![CDATA[ WUR spin-offs receive funding for feasibility study ]]> Wed, 03 Jan 2018 09:06:00 GMT 374419 <![CDATA[ Geert Wiegertjes appointed Professor of Aquaculture and Fisheries ]]> Thu, 21 Dec 2017 08:12:00 GMT