<![CDATA[ Calendar RSS Impulse ]]> 393082 <![CDATA[ Edible insects: a sexy food topic for the rich or a solution to feed the world? ]]> Tue, 22 May 2018 08:35:00 GMT 392586 <![CDATA[ Lunchpresentation: European self-sufficiency for feed ]]> Wed, 16 May 2018 11:16:00 GMT 392505 <![CDATA[ Creative Innovation: Projecting our future, radical ideas for a erratic time ]]> Tue, 15 May 2018 10:39:00 GMT 392176 <![CDATA[ Biobased 2.0, how to transform economy towards a biobased future ]]> Tue, 08 May 2018 10:27:00 GMT 391841 <![CDATA[ Big Data Seminar Series: Data revolution for development ]]> Wed, 02 May 2018 10:39:00 GMT 391840 <![CDATA[ Big Data Seminar Series: Data in development – experiences in practice ]]> Wed, 02 May 2018 10:37:00 GMT 391839 <![CDATA[ Big Data Seminar Series: Data ownership & sharing ]]> Wed, 02 May 2018 10:35:00 GMT 391714 <![CDATA[ Living Colors ‘Biodyeing’ ]]> Tue, 01 May 2018 07:22:00 GMT 391116 <![CDATA[ Gather, Collect and Measure - Anne Geene, Artist in Residence ]]> Mon, 23 Apr 2018 09:35:00 GMT 391112 <![CDATA[ Transformations - William Engelen, Artist in Residence ]]> Mon, 23 Apr 2018 09:09:00 GMT 390672 <![CDATA[ Creative Innovation: Approaches to art-science with artists Basse Stittgen and Lauryn Mannigel ]]> Tue, 17 Apr 2018 08:16:00 GMT 389352 <![CDATA[ Documentary Radio Kobani ]]> Fri, 30 Mar 2018 09:15:00 GMT 388769 <![CDATA[ SG | Science and the Private Sector: Challenges and Opportunities ]]> Fri, 23 Mar 2018 08:24:00 GMT 388720 <![CDATA[ Lunch lecture: Governance and the SDGs - A creative rethink of the purpose of governments ]]> Thu, 22 Mar 2018 13:22:00 GMT 388631 <![CDATA[ Food waste; why does it exist? Since it gets discarded anyway ]]> Wed, 21 Mar 2018 08:36:00 GMT 388175 <![CDATA[ She decides: Lilianne Ploumen on tour ]]> Thu, 15 Mar 2018 10:10:00 GMT 388170 <![CDATA[ Art/Science Cross-pollination: Rietveld Academy meets WUR ]]> Thu, 15 Mar 2018 09:48:00 GMT 388140 <![CDATA[ MakeFactory on tour ]]> Thu, 15 Mar 2018 07:55:00 GMT 388081 <![CDATA[ An interactive introduction to green impact at WUR  ]]> Wed, 14 Mar 2018 10:42:00 GMT 388012 <![CDATA[ SG | Hunger finally defeated forever: Wageningen Sciences and their Blind Eye ]]> Tue, 13 Mar 2018 13:22:00 GMT 387881 <![CDATA[ Science meets Soccer ]]> Mon, 12 Mar 2018 09:15:00 GMT 387614 <![CDATA[ SG | Hunger finally defeated forever? ]]> Fri, 09 Mar 2018 10:40:00 GMT 387609 <![CDATA[ Strategic Plan 2019: What is our domain? ]]> Fri, 09 Mar 2018 09:28:00 GMT 387285 <![CDATA[ Big Data Opportunities in Agriculture: What can WUR do? ]]> Mon, 05 Mar 2018 14:06:00 GMT 386837 <![CDATA[ Responsible crop protection ]]> Thu, 01 Mar 2018 10:49:00 GMT 386835 <![CDATA[ Tickly Talks: The WUR & The World ]]> Thu, 01 Mar 2018 10:35:00 GMT 386679 <![CDATA[ Applying biomimicry to create a sustainable fashion industry ]]> Tue, 27 Feb 2018 09:17:00 GMT 384729 <![CDATA[ Edible Paris ]]> Thu, 15 Feb 2018 09:43:00 GMT 383143 <![CDATA[ Creating a sustainable fashion chain with fruit leather ]]> Thu, 08 Feb 2018 08:18:00 GMT 382552 <![CDATA[ Too Smart To Succeed? How to deal with fear of success as a gifted person ]]> Mon, 05 Feb 2018 13:25:00 GMT 382524 <![CDATA[ SG | 100 Years of University-Industry Relationships ]]> Mon, 05 Feb 2018 10:04:00 GMT 382522 <![CDATA[ SG | 100 Years of Research on Climate Adaptation ]]> Mon, 05 Feb 2018 09:50:00 GMT 382517 <![CDATA[ SG | Modern Slavery: Phone and Fashion Slaves ]]> Mon, 05 Feb 2018 09:10:00 GMT 381814 <![CDATA[ SG | Modern Slavery: Slavery and Extreme Exploitation ]]> Thu, 01 Feb 2018 15:17:00 GMT 381812 <![CDATA[ SG | Modern Slavery: Bittersweet Slavery? ]]> Thu, 01 Feb 2018 15:14:00 GMT 381372 <![CDATA[ Science & Art, a joint attempt to save the Banana ]]> Tue, 30 Jan 2018 09:37:00 GMT 379986 <![CDATA[ The Sustainable Food Initiative ]]> Tue, 23 Jan 2018 09:20:00 GMT 379123 <![CDATA[ Argentina, a big scale agriculture lab ]]> Wed, 17 Jan 2018 14:46:00 GMT 375479 <![CDATA[ Studium Generale | The Impact of Voice ]]> Thu, 28 Dec 2017 07:27:00 GMT 374219 <![CDATA[ Studium Generale | Expat Blues: National Nostalgia and the Out-Group ]]> Wed, 20 Dec 2017 10:42:00 GMT 374213 <![CDATA[ Studium Generale | Expat Blues: Homesickness ]]> Wed, 20 Dec 2017 10:15:00 GMT 374210 <![CDATA[ Studium Generale | Expat Blues: Acculturative Stress ]]> Wed, 20 Dec 2017 09:47:00 GMT 373996 <![CDATA[ Studium Generale | Plant Philosophy: The Green Darwin about what is it like to be a plant? ]]> Tue, 19 Dec 2017 10:45:00 GMT 373993 <![CDATA[ Studium Generale | Plant Philosophy: The Green Darwin about Dates and Dinner ]]> Tue, 19 Dec 2017 10:34:00 GMT 372653 <![CDATA[ Seminar on the possibilities of surface analysis ]]> Mon, 11 Dec 2017 15:21:00 GMT 372093 <![CDATA[ Manure: the green engine ]]> Fri, 08 Dec 2017 09:06:00 GMT 372082 <![CDATA[ Neighbourhoods of the future ]]> Fri, 08 Dec 2017 08:18:00 GMT 371144 <![CDATA[ Do we need chickens to build an ecosystem on Mars? ]]> Mon, 04 Dec 2017 11:09:00 GMT 371140 <![CDATA[ Food Systems for Healthier Diets | CGIAR ]]> Mon, 04 Dec 2017 10:52:00 GMT 367302 <![CDATA[ Wisdom of the Crowd & Value Creation ‘working lab 1.’ ]]> Wed, 15 Nov 2017 09:18:00 GMT