<![CDATA[ Calendar RSS Impulse ]]> 420934 <![CDATA[ Towards data driven science in food safety ]]> Fri, 15 Feb 2019 09:56:00 GMT 420447 <![CDATA[ Panorama Nederland ]]> Mon, 11 Feb 2019 11:13:00 GMT 420230 <![CDATA[ Public lecture by Dr. Rana Dajani: ''To see what everybody sees but to think what no one has thought” ]]> Fri, 08 Feb 2019 12:01:00 GMT 418850 <![CDATA[ Opening of the new High Performance Computing (HPC) cluster on February 14, 2019 ]]> Mon, 28 Jan 2019 10:10:00 GMT 418366 <![CDATA[ The Food Systems Think Tank Presents: The Science of Scaling ]]> Wed, 23 Jan 2019 10:01:00 GMT 418310 <![CDATA[ Water and sugar: to industrialise or to liberate the land. A documentary from Colombia ]]> Tue, 22 Jan 2019 15:05:00 GMT 417772 <![CDATA[ From productivity to circularity ]]> Thu, 17 Jan 2019 11:49:00 GMT 416924 <![CDATA[ Campus Connect Sports, Nutrition & Health ]]> Fri, 11 Jan 2019 10:38:00 GMT 414493 <![CDATA[ SG | Young and Lonely in the Movies ]]> Tue, 18 Dec 2018 23:00:00 GMT 414488 <![CDATA[ SG | Young and Lonely - The Science of Loneliness ]]> Tue, 18 Dec 2018 07:00:00 GMT 412964 <![CDATA[ Peace, existence and nothing else ]]> Mon, 03 Dec 2018 15:37:00 GMT 411858 <![CDATA[ Diederik Samsom: houses without natural gas ]]> Thu, 22 Nov 2018 13:10:00 GMT 411599 <![CDATA[ Crash Course Crowdfunding for the SDGs ]]> Tue, 20 Nov 2018 10:46:00 GMT 410906 <![CDATA[ ALBATROSS the film ]]> Tue, 13 Nov 2018 09:11:00 GMT 410779 <![CDATA[ Postponed: Seminar Research facilities consumer behaviour to early 2019 ]]> Mon, 12 Nov 2018 10:06:00 GMT 410766 <![CDATA[ Talk & Toast 11 December Marel & Klasmann-Deilmann ]]> Mon, 12 Nov 2018 09:18:00 GMT 409378 <![CDATA[ Lunch lecture: Coaching Leadership ]]> Tue, 30 Oct 2018 16:04:00 GMT 409367 <![CDATA[ Conscious Leadership ]]> Tue, 30 Oct 2018 15:10:00 GMT 407996 <![CDATA[ Listening to ordinary Farmers (and discovering their craftsmanship) ]]> Thu, 18 Oct 2018 08:43:00 GMT 407704 <![CDATA[ SG | Film and Philosophy – Film and Time ]]> Tue, 16 Oct 2018 09:25:00 GMT 407702 <![CDATA[ SG | Film and Philosophy – Film and the Other ]]> Tue, 16 Oct 2018 09:16:00 GMT 407118 <![CDATA[ Alice Waters | this year’s laureate of the Johannes van Dam Prize about food & culinary culture ]]> Wed, 10 Oct 2018 10:42:00 GMT 407028 <![CDATA[ Campus Connect Biobased products ]]> Tue, 09 Oct 2018 13:04:00 GMT 406667 <![CDATA[ Follow in my Green Food Steps: changing cooking behaviours in Nigeria for improved iron intake ]]> Fri, 05 Oct 2018 09:37:00 GMT 405740 <![CDATA[ Symposium Roots, the better half ]]> Thu, 27 Sep 2018 07:06:00 GMT 405081 <![CDATA[ ReThink Protein ]]> Fri, 21 Sep 2018 11:30:00 GMT 404812 <![CDATA[ Launch of the Food Systems Think Tank ]]> Wed, 19 Sep 2018 09:14:00 GMT 404195 <![CDATA[ Recap of the Ultimate Urban Greenhouse Challenge ]]> Fri, 14 Sep 2018 07:48:00 GMT 404192 <![CDATA[ Circular agriculture: the next steps ]]> Fri, 14 Sep 2018 07:29:00 GMT 403892 <![CDATA[ Synthetic biology at WUR: Redesigning cells, organs and communities ]]> Tue, 11 Sep 2018 10:34:00 GMT 403031 <![CDATA[ Nutrition and Health Later in Life ]]> Mon, 03 Sep 2018 09:02:00 GMT 402824 <![CDATA[ Using evolution to increase resilience ]]> Fri, 31 Aug 2018 15:07:00 GMT 402812 <![CDATA[ Understanding, valuing and managing water; from risk to reward ]]> Fri, 31 Aug 2018 11:30:00 GMT 402292 <![CDATA[ SG | Aging - Healthy Lifespan by Eliminating Senescent Cells? ]]> Mon, 27 Aug 2018 13:07:00 GMT 402289 <![CDATA[ SG | Aging - Living Long and Healthy in the Blue Zone ]]> Mon, 27 Aug 2018 13:02:00 GMT 402284 <![CDATA[ SG | Aging - A Developmental Perspective ]]> Mon, 27 Aug 2018 12:55:00 GMT 402275 <![CDATA[ SG | Film and Philosophy - A Complex Relationship ]]> Mon, 27 Aug 2018 12:01:00 GMT 399806 <![CDATA[ Symposium InsectSpace 2018 ]]> Tue, 31 Jul 2018 07:17:00 GMT 397546 <![CDATA[ SG | Nationalism’s Comeback - The Consequences of Nationalism ]]> Tue, 10 Jul 2018 10:09:00 GMT 397545 <![CDATA[ SG | Nationalism’s Comeback - Identity and Belonging ]]> Tue, 10 Jul 2018 10:07:00 GMT 397543 <![CDATA[ SG | Nationalism’s Comeback - Understanding Nationalism ]]> Tue, 10 Jul 2018 09:59:00 GMT 394610 <![CDATA[ The football World Cup 2018 through the eyes of the video referee ]]> Mon, 11 Jun 2018 14:28:00 GMT 394608 <![CDATA[ ArtEZ Bachelor of Dance - finals ]]> Mon, 11 Jun 2018 14:11:00 GMT 393935 <![CDATA[ Art/Science Cross-pollination: Design Academy meets WUR ]]> Mon, 04 Jun 2018 08:57:00 GMT 393188 <![CDATA[ Lecture series (3): Rethinking Stagnating Cities ]]> Wed, 23 May 2018 07:58:00 GMT 393082 <![CDATA[ Edible insects: a sexy food topic for the rich or a solution to feed the world? ]]> Tue, 22 May 2018 08:35:00 GMT 392586 <![CDATA[ Lunchpresentation: European self-sufficiency for feed ]]> Wed, 16 May 2018 11:16:00 GMT 392505 <![CDATA[ Creative Innovation: Projecting our future, radical ideas for a erratic time ]]> Tue, 15 May 2018 10:39:00 GMT 392176 <![CDATA[ Biobased 2.0, how to transform economy towards a biobased future ]]> Tue, 08 May 2018 10:27:00 GMT 391943 <![CDATA[ (More than) changing finance and financing change: Sustainable Finance Lab as catalyst ]]> Thu, 03 May 2018 11:52:00 GMT