Ceremony teacher of the Year Award and education bonuses 2016

Organised by Impulse, Wageningen University

Thu 21 April 2016 12:15 to 13:30

Venue Impulse, building number 115
Stippeneng 2
6708 WE Wageningen
+31 317-482828
Room Speaker's Corner

Over the last two weeks we have announced the five nominees for the Teacher of the Year 2016. Out of 1548 votes there came a longlist of 16 teachers and after the in-depth interviews the jury came up with a shortlist of five nominees:

  • André van Lammeren
  • Maria Forlenza
  • Noëlle Aarts
  • Roel Dijksma
  • Ute Sass-Klaassen

Who is able to call him- or herself Teacher of the Year 2016, will be announced during the festive award ceremony which is combined with the ceremony for the education bonuses 2016.