Meeting Scientific Advisory Board

This is a closed meeting.

Organised by Shared Research Facilities

Thu 12 March 2015 14:30 to 16:00

Scientific Advisory Board CAT-AgroFood

  • prof.dr. Jaap Keijer: Chair Scientific Advisory Board CAT-AgroFood / Chair holder Human and Animal Physiology, Wageningen UR
  • prof.dr. Gerco Angenent: Cluster leader Plant Research International / personal chair Molecular Biology, Wageningen UR
  • prof.dr. Harro Bouwmeester: Chair holder Plant Physiology, Wageningen UR
  • dr. Lonneke van der Geest: Business Unit manager RIKILT, Wageningen UR
  • dr. Ben Langelaan: Group leader Food & Biobased Research, Wageningen UR
  • dr. Arian Steenbruggen: Business Unit manager Environmental Sciences Group, Wageningen UR
  • prof.dr. Han Zuilhof: Chair holder Organic Chemistry, Wageningen UR