Université de Liège

Just a stone’s throw away from the main European centres, the University of Liège is present in three French-speaking cities in Belgium. It covers 4 campuses with specific assets: Liège city centre, Liège Sart Tilman, Gembloux Agro-Bio Tech and Arlon Campus Environment.

Best part of my exchange: making new friends from all around the world and developing myself more on a personal and academic level.
a WUR exchange student

General information

Academic calendar Semester 1: September – January, Semester 2: February – June
Language of instruction French, English
Areas of agreement Social Sciences, Environmental Sciences, Life Sciences
Erasmus code B LIEGE01

Overview of partners and agreements

Further information