Dutch Augering Championships

Published on
September 29, 2015

NK grondboren 2015

2014 Winning SGL team

Photo: The winning Chairgroup Champion Team 2014 at work (Wallinga - Hendriks - Schoorl) !

The next Open Dutch Auguring Championships are due 8 October 2015 2015 see for more details.

See famous Gert Peek revealing some of the secrets for a record winning augering attempt in Resource here or go directly to the youtube video.

Watch our SGL Gert Peek at Youtube !!