Meeting with new members of WYA

Published on
April 5, 2019

During its annual meeting on April 4, 2019 the Wageningen Young Academy welcomed six new members who were elected earlier this year: Pariya Behrouzi (PSG), Ingrid Boas (SSG), Mehdi Habibi (AFSG), Sabrina Simon (PSG), Maryna Strokal (ESG), Maarten Voors (SSG) and Hannah van Zanten (ASG).

Also a new co-chair was choosen. Maarten Smulders changed his position for Louis de Smet. Together with Jessica Duncan he will be chair for the Wageningen Young Academy.

The Wageningen Young Academy welcomes all these six members!