Please consult the CSSI 2022 landing page for more information about the conference. Registration is now closed.

Click here to Register

The conference is open to anyone interested in the topic, but registration is required for each participant to gain access to the online conference environment.

Early bird registration (until 13 May 2022)

  • Registration fee: 180 EUR
  • Reduced fee*: 75 EUR

Late registration (after 13 May 2022)

  • Registration fee: 210 EUR
  • Reduced fee*: 90 EUR

Cancelation policy: Cancelations before 1 June will receive a refund of 50% of the registration fee. Cancelations after 1 June will not receive a refund.

Together with generous contributions of sponsoring projects, registration fees contribute to covering the costs of the interactive online conferencing environment, administrative support and the live broadcasting of dialogue sessions from the Wageningen University campus.

* The reduced fee is available for PhD students, and for participants from lower income countries. If this applies to you, please contact the conference organizers at to obtain a discount code to use on the registration page. For PhD students, please include proof of your current registration in a full-time PhD programme. Participants who are primarily employed or self-employed outside of a high-come country are eligible for a reduced fee.

The list of high income countries according to the World Bank is: Andorra; Antigua and Barbuda; Aruba; Australia; Austria; Bahamas, The; Bahrain; Barbados; Belgium; Bermuda; British Virgin Islands; Brunei Darussalam; Canada; Cayman Islands; Channel Islands; Chile; Croatia; CuraƧao; Cyprus; Czech Republic; Denmark; Estonia; Faroe Islands; Finland; France; French Polynesia; Germany; Gibraltar; Greece; Greenland; Guam; Hong Kong SAR, China; Hungary; Iceland; Ireland; Isle of Man; Israel; Italy; Japan; Korea, Rep.; Kuwait; Latvia; Liechtenstein; Lithuania; Luxembourg; Macao SAR, China; Malta; Monaco; Nauru; Netherlands; New Caledonia; New Zealand; Northern Mariana Islands; Norway; Oman; Palau; Poland; Portugal; Puerto Rico; Qatar; San Marino; Saudi Arabia; Seychelles; Singapore; Sint Maarten (Dutch part); Slovak Republic; Slovenia; Spain; St. Kitts and Nevis; St. Martin (French part); Sweden; Switzerland; Taiwan, China; Trinidad and Tobago; Turks and Caicos Islands; United Arab Emirates; United Kingdom; United States; Uruguay; Virgin Islands (U.S.) (see