<![CDATA[ RSS News ]]> <![CDATA[ MSc thesis defence Joël Schotanus: The Integration of the EU Taxonomy by Financial Institutions ]]> Thu, 22 Sep 2022 13:54:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Forest and landscape restoration requires long-term commitment ]]> Mon, 12 Sep 2022 04:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Prof. Dave Huitema appointed as chair of the Public Administration and Policy Group ]]> Fri, 02 Sep 2022 07:47:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Vacancy Assistant Professor Governance of Sustainability Transformations ]]> Tue, 02 Aug 2022 12:51:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Dr. Robbert Biesbroek receives NWO VIDI grant for research on monitoring and evaluating climate adaptation ]]> Mon, 18 Jul 2022 14:33:00 GMT <![CDATA[ MSc thesis defence Esmee van de Ridder: Polycentric Water Governance ]]> Thu, 30 Jun 2022 12:26:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Lecture by Dr Yixian Sun: China’s engagement with sustainability governance in global supply chains ]]> Wed, 15 Jun 2022 10:02:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Vacancy Post-doc researcher collaborative governance for healthy climate adaptation in Dutch rural regions (4 years) ]]> Fri, 27 May 2022 10:59:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Vacancy PhD researcher Integrative and inclusive governance of healthy climate adaptation in Dutch rural regions ]]> Fri, 27 May 2022 11:05:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Documentary Notes from Brussels in Movie W in Wageningen on 19th and 24th of May ]]> Fri, 13 May 2022 12:50:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Simone Haarbosch: societal challenges energy transition ]]> Thu, 12 May 2022 12:25:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Reflective research on the use of dialogue and deliberation at WUR ]]> Mon, 02 May 2022 14:36:00 GMT <![CDATA[ A long way to Tipperary ]]> Tue, 12 Apr 2022 13:26:00 GMT <![CDATA[ MSc thesis defence Sascha Pimentel: Pursuing migrant justice in EU sponsored states ]]> Thu, 31 Mar 2022 07:53:00 GMT <![CDATA[ MSc thesis defence Folake Kareem: ‘Agri-business on a mission impossible ]]> Wed, 23 Mar 2022 14:05:00 GMT <![CDATA[ MSc thesis defence Andrea Spignoli: Negotiating Extraterritorial Obligations in Business and Human Rights ]]> Tue, 22 Mar 2022 12:46:00 GMT <![CDATA[ IPCC report: climate change is a threat to our planet; urgent action is needed ]]> Tue, 01 Mar 2022 10:11:00 GMT <![CDATA[ From thesis to theatre ]]> Mon, 08 Nov 2021 08:53:00 GMT <![CDATA[ MSc thesis presentation: Reconciling Landscape Restoration Strategies with Local Realities in the Ecuadorian Highlands ]]> Mon, 08 Nov 2021 09:32:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Study shows effects of climate adaptation are difficult to determine ]]> Wed, 03 Nov 2021 09:30:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Rapid Reaction Seminar on UN Food Systems Summit 2021 ]]> Fri, 22 Oct 2021 13:57:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Vacancy: Professor and Chair of the Public Administration and Policy Group ]]> Fri, 15 Oct 2021 08:42:00 GMT <![CDATA[ New member of the PAP team: Nina de Roo ]]> Tue, 12 Oct 2021 14:28:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Do we need a new science-policy interface for food systems? ]]> Mon, 11 Oct 2021 14:04:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Voedselveranderaar Food100 2021: Lara Sibbing ]]> Wed, 06 Oct 2021 15:15:00 GMT