<![CDATA[ RSS Conferences and symposia ]]> 841990 <![CDATA[ Mini Symposium: Aqua Nutrition Looking into Future - Farewell Arjen Roem ]]> Fri, 21 Jun 2024 12:00:00 GMT 838784 <![CDATA[ Symposium: ‘‘Will the newly elected European Parliament accelerate the Green Transition?’’ ]]> Tue, 25 Jun 2024 11:30:00 GMT 749010 <![CDATA[ 3rd conference on Science and Technology for Meat and Dairy Analogues ]]> Mon, 01 Jul 2024 22:00:00 GMT 911990 <![CDATA[ Keynote: The University of Cambridge and Atlantic Slavery ]]> Fri, 30 Aug 2024 13:30:00 GMT 747220 <![CDATA[ 17th International Weurman Flavour Research Symposium ]]> Mon, 23 Sep 2024 22:00:00 GMT 891024 <![CDATA[ Closing event Biodiversity-Positive Food Systems ]]> Tue, 15 Oct 2024 07:00:00 GMT 748964 <![CDATA[ WCSG Conference 2024 Governing Sustainability Transformations ]]> Tue, 15 Oct 2024 22:00:00 GMT 909356 <![CDATA[ Wageningen Model & Data Day 2024 ]]> Thu, 17 Oct 2024 07:00:00 GMT 825438 <![CDATA[ ELLS General Assembly and Forum 2024 ]]> Wed, 20 Nov 2024 23:00:00 GMT 825436 <![CDATA[ ELLS Scientific Student Conference 2024 ]]> Thu, 21 Nov 2024 23:00:00 GMT 778560 <![CDATA[ International Flatfish Symposium 2024, November 25-28, Wageningen ]]> Sun, 24 Nov 2024 23:00:00 GMT 785591 <![CDATA[ 3rd Wageningen Child Eating Behaviour Symposium 2024 ]]> Thu, 12 Dec 2024 08:00:00 GMT