Publicaties

Oat avenins do not contain coeliac disease epitopes known from wheat, rye and barley

Londono, D.M.; Westende, W.P.C. van 't; Goryunova, S.V.; Salentijn, E.M.J.; Broeck, H.C. van den; Meer, I.M. van der; Visser, R.G.F.; Gilissen, L.J.W.J.; Smulders, M.J.M.