<![CDATA[ Agenda RSS Impulse ]]> 399193 <![CDATA[ Lunchconcert: Modern Jazz by Julian Bohn Trio ]]> Tue, 20 Nov 2018 11:45:00 GMT 408798 <![CDATA[ Wereldlezing Klimaatadaptatie vs. klimaatmitigatie - Woensdag 21 november 2018 ]]> Tue, 20 Nov 2018 23:00:00 GMT 409364 <![CDATA[ Bewust leiderschap ]]> Wed, 21 Nov 2018 11:45:00 GMT 409468 <![CDATA[ Tokay String Trio. Classical music: Schubert - Beethoven - Dohnányi ]]> Thu, 22 Nov 2018 18:00:00 GMT 408592 <![CDATA[ Lunchconcert: Saffron Soul ]]> Fri, 23 Nov 2018 11:45:00 GMT 398641 <![CDATA[ Lunchconcert: Jazzy soul by GREBE ]]> Tue, 27 Nov 2018 11:45:00 GMT 407606 <![CDATA[ ArtEZ Bachelor of Dance solo’s presentation ]]> Wed, 28 Nov 2018 11:45:00 GMT 407703 <![CDATA[ SG | Film and Philosophy – Film and Time ]]> Mon, 03 Dec 2018 19:00:00 GMT 407610 <![CDATA[ ArtEZ Bachelor of Dance solo’s presentation ]]> Wed, 05 Dec 2018 11:45:00 GMT 411122 <![CDATA[ Lunchconcert WSKOV - Classical music / Romantic ]]> Thu, 06 Dec 2018 11:45:00 GMT 410917 <![CDATA[ Vooraankondiging | Jazz in Wageningen - Jef Neve & Teus Nobel ]]> Thu, 03 Oct 2019 18:30:00 GMT