<![CDATA[ Agenda RSS Impulse ]]> 466495 <![CDATA[ Lunch Concert SaxOBeat | World beats & lounge ]]> Tue, 18 Feb 2020 11:30:00 GMT 482919 <![CDATA[ The Empathic Brain ]]> Tue, 18 Feb 2020 19:00:00 GMT 478417 <![CDATA[ Housing! Rights, Duties and Safety ]]> Thu, 20 Feb 2020 11:30:00 GMT 466491 <![CDATA[ Lunch Concert Harmen Severiens & Hanke Scheffer | Classical music ]]> Tue, 25 Feb 2020 11:30:00 GMT 482924 <![CDATA[ Empathy in Communication ]]> Tue, 25 Feb 2020 19:00:00 GMT 483717 <![CDATA[ Funding for Valorization of Scientific ]]> Thu, 27 Feb 2020 12:30:00 GMT 470829 <![CDATA[ Lunch Concert Timecruise | easy listening ]]> Tue, 03 Mar 2020 11:30:00 GMT 482926 <![CDATA[ The Side Effects of Empathy ]]> Tue, 03 Mar 2020 19:00:00 GMT 470834 <![CDATA[ Lunchconcert Alexandra Alden | Singer songwriter ]]> Tue, 10 Mar 2020 11:30:00 GMT 486862 <![CDATA[ Perspectives on Pastoralism | Film festival ]]> Thu, 12 Mar 2020 16:00:00 GMT 470836 <![CDATA[ Lunchconcert Westcoast ]]> Tue, 17 Mar 2020 11:30:00 GMT 470838 <![CDATA[ Lunchconcert Miles, Mingus & beyond | Bop, cool, free and hard-bop ]]> Tue, 24 Mar 2020 11:30:00 GMT 470842 <![CDATA[ Lunchconcert Tamara Schalkx & band | Jazz ]]> Tue, 31 Mar 2020 10:30:00 GMT 470844 <![CDATA[ Lunchconcert FRE ]]> Tue, 14 Apr 2020 10:30:00 GMT 470845 <![CDATA[ Lunchconcert WSKOV | Classical ]]> Tue, 21 Apr 2020 10:30:00 GMT