<![CDATA[ Agenda RSS Impulse ]]> 414580 <![CDATA[ Lunchconcert: Lynn van Werkhoven ]]> Mon, 21 Jan 2019 11:30:00 GMT 412962 <![CDATA[ Peace, existence and nothing else ]]> Thu, 24 Jan 2019 11:30:00 GMT 416919 <![CDATA[ Campus Connect Sports, Nutrition & Health ]]> Thu, 24 Jan 2019 15:00:00 GMT 414586 <![CDATA[ Lunchconcert: Giacomo Pontara ]]> Tue, 29 Jan 2019 11:30:00 GMT 417905 <![CDATA[ Lecture: Wij, de mens (Dutch) ]]> Wed, 30 Jan 2019 11:30:00 GMT 414497 <![CDATA[ SG | Young and Lonely in the Movies ]]> Wed, 30 Jan 2019 19:00:00 GMT 417814 <![CDATA[ Tentoonstelling schilderijen van Roland Aalbers ]]> Thu, 31 Jan 2019 23:00:00 GMT 414575 <![CDATA[ Lunchconcert: SaxOBeat ]]> Tue, 19 Feb 2019 11:30:00 GMT 414591 <![CDATA[ Lunchconcert: The piano, the sax and the Arno ]]> Tue, 05 Mar 2019 11:30:00 GMT 413051 <![CDATA[ Vooraankondiging: Jazz in Wageningen - Ikarai presenteert Muhammad ]]> Thu, 07 Mar 2019 19:00:00 GMT 414602 <![CDATA[ Lunchconcert: Saffron Soul ]]> Tue, 19 Mar 2019 11:30:00 GMT 414607 <![CDATA[ Lunchconcert: Donny Kreuger ]]> Tue, 26 Mar 2019 11:30:00 GMT 414490 <![CDATA[ Lunchconcert: Doppler Trio ]]> Tue, 02 Apr 2019 10:30:00 GMT 414496 <![CDATA[ Lunchconcert: Brisa do Mar ]]> Tue, 09 Apr 2019 10:30:00 GMT 410917 <![CDATA[ Vooraankondiging | Jazz in Wageningen - Jef Neve & Teus Nobel ]]> Thu, 03 Oct 2019 18:30:00 GMT