<![CDATA[ Agenda RSS Impulse ]]> 432397 <![CDATA[ Heartbeat ]]> Sun, 18 Aug 2019 12:30:00 GMT 434789 <![CDATA[ Jimmy Glasmacher | Guitar, funk/soul ]]> Thu, 05 Sep 2019 10:30:00 GMT 434787 <![CDATA[ Jump-in-theatre | Interactive theatre ]]> Fri, 06 Sep 2019 10:30:00 GMT 434790 <![CDATA[ Arno Foppe | Piano, jazz ]]> Mon, 09 Sep 2019 10:30:00 GMT 435712 <![CDATA[ Wageningen Campus Connect presents: OnePlanet Research Center ]]> Mon, 09 Sep 2019 13:00:00 GMT 434088 <![CDATA[ Leon Plecity Quintet | jazz ]]> Tue, 10 Sep 2019 10:30:00 GMT 434265 <![CDATA[ Technology in Our Nature: The human condition as technical condition ]]> Tue, 10 Sep 2019 18:00:00 GMT 434792 <![CDATA[ De Ontzetting | Classical concert ]]> Wed, 11 Sep 2019 10:30:00 GMT 434793 <![CDATA[ Wageningen Student Choir and Orchestra Association| Classical concert ]]> Thu, 12 Sep 2019 10:30:00 GMT 434794 <![CDATA[ Inmotion Dancetraces | Modern dance ]]> Fri, 13 Sep 2019 10:30:00 GMT 434095 <![CDATA[ SweetPotato ]]> Tue, 17 Sep 2019 10:30:00 GMT 434269 <![CDATA[ Technology in Our Nature: End User ]]> Tue, 17 Sep 2019 18:00:00 GMT 434537 <![CDATA[ Waterlanders met Eindgebruiker | Theater ]]> Thu, 19 Sep 2019 17:00:00 GMT 434083 <![CDATA[ Octav Popa Quartet | jazz ]]> Tue, 24 Sep 2019 10:30:00 GMT 435911 <![CDATA[ Practical applications of linked data ]]> Thu, 26 Sep 2019 15:30:00 GMT 433947 <![CDATA[ Hanneke Rouw | klassiek ]]> Tue, 01 Oct 2019 10:30:00 GMT 410917 <![CDATA[ Jef Neve & Teus Nobel | Jazz in Wageningen ]]> Thu, 03 Oct 2019 18:30:00 GMT 434063 <![CDATA[ Jimmy Glasmacher | gitaar, funk/jazz/soul ]]> Tue, 29 Oct 2019 11:30:00 GMT 434075 <![CDATA[ Winand Bijlmakers & Simon Vink | Blues ]]> Tue, 05 Nov 2019 11:30:00 GMT 434078 <![CDATA[ Wageningen Student Choir and Orchestra Association | Klassiek ]]> Tue, 19 Nov 2019 11:30:00 GMT 434087 <![CDATA[ Melissa Greener | folk ]]> Tue, 26 Nov 2019 11:30:00 GMT 434081 <![CDATA[ Okosole | pop/jazz ]]> Tue, 03 Dec 2019 11:30:00 GMT