Debate

TABLE presents: Ask the author series

Organised by Aquaculture and Fisheries
Date

Fri 30 April 2021 15:00

Location Online
In our next session on 30 April @ 13:00 GMT / 14:00 BST / 15:00 CEST, we will discuss Simon Bush and colleagues’ recent publication in Nature: A 20-year retrospective review of global aquaculture (Access the full article).
For more information click here: https://tabledebates.org/events/ask-author-20-year-retrospective-review-global-aquaculture