Webinar

Webinar for prospective students from South America

Join our free online information session for prospective students from South America.
14 April 11 AM (UTC -5)

Organisator Wageningen University
Datum

di 14 april 2015 11:00 tot 12:00

We have planned this webinar specifically for prospective students from South America and it contains information that is relevant to you. The representative of South America (Natalia Piñeros Arenas) will present to you what Wageningen University has to offer for prospective students from South America. One of our students from Colombia (David) will join to tell you more about his experiences at Wageningen University. Join the webinar at 11 AM (UTC-5).

We have planned this webinar so that we can clarify issues concerning visa applications and scholarships, as well as to give you the opportunity to ask your questions to a student from South America. You are of course also welcome to join the webinar if you are from another part of the world, but we might have some upcoming webinars that are more relevant to your situation.

Since the webinar is for South America, we expect that people from different time zones join in. Please check the list below or use a time zone calculator to find out the time the webinar takes place.

11:00 (UTC-5) – Colombia, Ecuador, Peru
12:00 (UTC-4) – Bolivia, Guyana, Paraguay,
13:00 (UTC-3) – Argentina, Chile, Uruguay
18:00 (UTC+2) – The Netherlands