<![CDATA[ RSS Library news ]]> 627592 <![CDATA[ Extended opening hours for exams ]]> Fri, 23 Feb 2024 01:00:00 GMT 767840 <![CDATA[ Library Dialogue | How can we open up our education at WUR? ]]> Thu, 15 Feb 2024 09:51:00 GMT 758820 <![CDATA[ Pilot learning trajectory information literacy ]]> Mon, 05 Feb 2024 09:03:00 GMT 749652 <![CDATA[ New journals and databases in 2024 ]]> Fri, 02 Feb 2024 08:54:00 GMT 755814 <![CDATA[ Is research data protected by copyright? ]]> Fri, 02 Feb 2024 07:26:00 GMT 754809 <![CDATA[ The making of the new portrait gallery ]]> Thu, 01 Feb 2024 06:00:00 GMT 754833 <![CDATA[ Are you missing credits in your Tenure Track credit calculation? ]]> Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00 GMT 749781 <![CDATA[ Find your ideal study spot in Forum Library ]]> Tue, 30 Jan 2024 07:58:00 GMT 749375 <![CDATA[ The open science story of Annemarie Wagemakers ]]> Tue, 23 Jan 2024 05:00:00 GMT 749270 <![CDATA[ WUR Software Management Plan template available ]]> Fri, 19 Jan 2024 10:30:00 GMT 748219 <![CDATA[ WUR Library stops issuing ISBNs ]]> Thu, 21 Dec 2023 07:41:00 GMT 748062 <![CDATA[ Winner announcement ORCID lottery ]]> Tue, 19 Dec 2023 07:30:00 GMT 747442 <![CDATA[ New in the collection: IEEE journals ]]> Mon, 11 Dec 2023 04:00:00 GMT 747424 <![CDATA[ New Taverne regulation – short scientific work by WU authors by default open access ]]> Mon, 11 Dec 2023 04:00:00 GMT 747622 <![CDATA[ How to depict artificial intelligence? ]]> Fri, 08 Dec 2023 11:19:00 GMT 747515 <![CDATA[ Empowering Lignin research with a WikiLignin ]]> Thu, 07 Dec 2023 06:15:00 GMT 747508 <![CDATA[ Nematodes in WUR Image Collections ]]> Wed, 06 Dec 2023 12:50:00 GMT 747295 <![CDATA[ RDM support: wrap-up of 2023, plans for 2024 & expert tips ]]> Fri, 01 Dec 2023 06:00:00 GMT 746939 <![CDATA[ Collections in the spotlight: cookbooks ]]> Fri, 24 Nov 2023 07:01:00 GMT 746019 <![CDATA[ Library Lecture | Can systematic literature review benefit from artificial intelligence? ]]> Mon, 06 Nov 2023 06:20:00 GMT 568238 <![CDATA[ Online bookshelf: Well-being ]]> Mon, 30 Oct 2023 08:00:00 GMT 745525 <![CDATA[ Is your ORCID iD the lucky number? ]]> Fri, 27 Oct 2023 08:29:00 GMT 745311 <![CDATA[ Express yourself through poetry ]]> Thu, 26 Oct 2023 08:31:00 GMT 745374 <![CDATA[ Search tip: Use of generative AI in Web of Science ]]> Thu, 26 Oct 2023 02:00:00 GMT 745454 <![CDATA[ Exhibition Fascinating Viruses: Prof. T.H.Thung, the first professor in Virology ]]> Wed, 25 Oct 2023 14:41:00 GMT