Ex-winners on Teacher of the Year longlist

Gepubliceerd op
27 november 2014

The list of teachers in the race to be Teacher of the Year is full of familiar faces. Six of the 16 with a chance of the prize have won it before.

Huub Savelkoul and Maria Forlenza of CBI are two of the sixteen candidates on the longlist for the Teacher of The Year Award 2015. Last year Huub Savelkoul wins the Award after 6 times on the nomination list. Read here the article of the Resource about the candidates of 2015.