Keynote speakers for Transparency conference announced

Published on
September 21, 2015

ENP is proud to announce an internationally renowned line-up of keynote speakers for next year's conference "Disclosing Sustainability: The Transformative Power of Transparency?"

The keynote speakers for the conference are:

  • Prof. Hans Bruyninckx
  • Prof. Magnus Böstrom
  • Prof. Elena Fagotto
  • Prof. Virginia Haufler
  • Prof. Susan Parks
  • Prof. Simon Marvin

Please note that abstract and panel submissions to conference are welcome until the 15th of October, 2015.

The conference takes place on the 24th and 25th of June, 2016.

Read more about the conference here or on our external website:

Conference poster.PNG