New board for the WYA

Published on
May 29, 2020

During the last monthly meeting of Wageningen Young Academy the new board for WYA was elected. The members of the Wageningen Young Academy voted (following the statutes of WYA) for Sylvia Brugman and Kevin Matson as co-chair and Fränzel van Duijnhoven as secretary.

And we said goodbye and thanks to the outgoing chair: Jessica Duncan and Louis de Smet.