<![CDATA[ Vacatures Wageningen University and Research ]]> 401532 <![CDATA[ Onderzoeksassistent Evaluatie Programma Gezonde Toekomst Dichterbij (tijdelijk) ]]> Sun, 19 Aug 2018 22:00:00 GMT 401284 <![CDATA[ Senior HR adviseur ]]> Fri, 17 Aug 2018 22:00:00 GMT 401269 <![CDATA[ Post-doc met expertise in moleculaire biologie ]]> Thu, 16 Aug 2018 22:00:00 GMT 401178 <![CDATA[ Financial Controller for the Department of Social Sciences ]]> Wed, 15 Aug 2018 22:00:00 GMT 401194 <![CDATA[ Docent(e) sport en bewegen (Unihockey) ]]> Wed, 15 Aug 2018 22:00:00 GMT 401188 <![CDATA[ Full Professor Food Chemistry (F/M 0.8-1.0 fte) ]]> Wed, 15 Aug 2018 22:00:00 GMT 400900 <![CDATA[ Sportdocent Turnen ]]> Sun, 12 Aug 2018 22:00:00 GMT 401267 <![CDATA[ Project coordinator Shared Research Facilities 0.5 fte at Corporate Value Creation ]]> Sun, 12 Aug 2018 22:00:00 GMT 400902 <![CDATA[ Docent Waterpolo ]]> Sun, 12 Aug 2018 22:00:00 GMT 400689 <![CDATA[ Directiesecretaris ]]> Fri, 10 Aug 2018 22:00:00 GMT 400521 <![CDATA[ Tenure track Assistant/Associate/Personal Professor Soft Matter ]]> Wed, 08 Aug 2018 22:00:00 GMT 400594 <![CDATA[ AIO: EdiCitNet - Edible Cities Network ]]> Wed, 08 Aug 2018 22:00:00 GMT 400523 <![CDATA[ Marketingcommunicatie adviseur ]]> Wed, 08 Aug 2018 22:00:00 GMT 400510 <![CDATA[ Administrateur Financiële Administratie ]]> Tue, 07 Aug 2018 22:00:00 GMT 400410 <![CDATA[ Micro Economist & Model Developer ]]> Mon, 06 Aug 2018 22:00:00 GMT 400429 <![CDATA[ Senior facilitair medewerker ]]> Mon, 06 Aug 2018 22:00:00 GMT 400427 <![CDATA[ Projectcontroller (verlengde openstelling) ]]> Mon, 06 Aug 2018 22:00:00 GMT 401266 <![CDATA[ PhD position 'On the role of RDR-alpha and RDR-gamma genes in the antiviral RNAi response against RNA and DNA viruses ]]> Sun, 05 Aug 2018 22:00:00 GMT 399933 <![CDATA[ Onderzoeker transitie & innovatie duurzame landbouw- en voedselsystemen ]]> Wed, 01 Aug 2018 22:00:00 GMT 400022 <![CDATA[ Administrateur leerstoelgroepen ]]> Wed, 01 Aug 2018 22:00:00 GMT 400009 <![CDATA[ Secretaresse ]]> Wed, 01 Aug 2018 22:00:00 GMT 399841 <![CDATA[ PhD student in Global Nutrition ]]> Tue, 31 Jul 2018 22:00:00 GMT 399488 <![CDATA[ PhD Modelling spread of invasive forest pests ]]> Thu, 26 Jul 2018 22:00:00 GMT 399306 <![CDATA[ Communicatiemanager ]]> Wed, 25 Jul 2018 22:00:00 GMT 399395 <![CDATA[ Post doc - Persuasive technology for healthy lifestyles ]]> Wed, 25 Jul 2018 22:00:00 GMT 399392 <![CDATA[ Content redacteur Wageningen University & Research ]]> Wed, 25 Jul 2018 22:00:00 GMT 399304 <![CDATA[ Veterinair microbioloog ]]> Tue, 24 Jul 2018 22:00:00 GMT 398989 <![CDATA[ Projectcontroller ]]> Sun, 22 Jul 2018 22:00:00 GMT 399113 <![CDATA[ Assistant Professor/Associate Professor Communication in Natural Resource Management (Tenure Track) ]]> Sun, 22 Jul 2018 22:00:00 GMT 399092 <![CDATA[ Communicatieadviseur ]]> Sun, 22 Jul 2018 22:00:00 GMT 398851 <![CDATA[ Senior scientist Food Safety ]]> Fri, 20 Jul 2018 22:00:00 GMT 398766 <![CDATA[ Postdoc STEP-UP project in Uganda and Kenya ]]> Thu, 19 Jul 2018 22:00:00 GMT 398602 <![CDATA[ PhD Position 'Economic value of precision farming in the dairy food supply chain' ]]> Wed, 18 Jul 2018 22:00:00 GMT 398639 <![CDATA[ PhD Sustainable Microbial Applications in the Food Supply Chain ]]> Wed, 18 Jul 2018 22:00:00 GMT 398471 <![CDATA[ Post-doc - Co-production of climate change scenario knowledge ]]> Tue, 17 Jul 2018 22:00:00 GMT 398475 <![CDATA[ Research Assistant Potato field experiments ]]> Tue, 17 Jul 2018 22:00:00 GMT 398291 <![CDATA[ Post-doc systems and control in precision farming ]]> Mon, 16 Jul 2018 22:00:00 GMT 398327 <![CDATA[ Post-doc plant (molecular) geneticist ]]> Mon, 16 Jul 2018 22:00:00 GMT 398307 <![CDATA[ Beleidsmedewerker Integriteit ]]> Mon, 16 Jul 2018 22:00:00 GMT 398305 <![CDATA[ PhD Using crop modelling for yield gap analysis of potato production ]]> Mon, 16 Jul 2018 22:00:00 GMT 398303 <![CDATA[ PhD Field and farm monitoring for sustainable potato production ]]> Mon, 16 Jul 2018 22:00:00 GMT 398299 <![CDATA[ HBO Researcher Mechatronics in horticulture ]]> Mon, 16 Jul 2018 22:00:00 GMT 398297 <![CDATA[ Scientific researcher/Projectleader Computer Vision in horticulture ]]> Mon, 16 Jul 2018 22:00:00 GMT 398293 <![CDATA[ Docent Organische Chemie ]]> Sun, 15 Jul 2018 22:00:00 GMT 397893 <![CDATA[ Postdoc Monitoring tropical forest post-disturbance recovery capacity using big data approaches for optical and RADAR Sentinel satellite data ]]> Thu, 12 Jul 2018 22:00:00 GMT 401528 <![CDATA[ PhD in Dynamic Polymer Chemistry ]]> Mon, 09 Jul 2018 22:00:00 GMT 397391 <![CDATA[ Controller voor het departement Maatschappijwetenschappen ]]> Sun, 08 Jul 2018 22:00:00 GMT 397395 <![CDATA[ Financial Controller for the Department of Social Sciences ]]> Sun, 08 Jul 2018 22:00:00 GMT 396915 <![CDATA[ Projectmanager Data Acquisitie ]]> Tue, 03 Jul 2018 22:00:00 GMT 396925 <![CDATA[ Financieel / bedrijfseconomisch medewerker landbouw (standplaats Drachten) ]]> Tue, 03 Jul 2018 22:00:00 GMT