<![CDATA[ Agenda RSS Impulse ]]> 706949 <![CDATA[ SG - Why a Non-Use Agreement? ]]> Tue, 31 Jan 2023 19:00:00 GMT 712243 <![CDATA[ Sustainability challenges on campus ]]> Thu, 02 Feb 2023 15:00:00 GMT 712225 <![CDATA[ Lunchseminar door Jasper Koehorst ]]> Tue, 14 Feb 2023 11:30:00 GMT 672719 <![CDATA[ Seminar Serie: Gezonde en duurzame lokale voedselomgevingen ]]> Thu, 16 Feb 2023 11:30:00 GMT 710573 <![CDATA[ Aseo Trio ]]> Tue, 21 Feb 2023 11:30:00 GMT 688665 <![CDATA[ Suzan Veneman Sextet ]]> Thu, 09 Mar 2023 19:20:00 GMT 710579 <![CDATA[ Talal Fayad & Oriol Marès ]]> Tue, 14 Mar 2023 11:30:00 GMT 710582 <![CDATA[ Glenn de Roo: Spaans Klassiek ]]> Tue, 28 Mar 2023 10:30:00 GMT 710890 <![CDATA[ Willie B. & the Blue Sparrow, speciale gast Eric de Zeeuw ]]> Tue, 11 Apr 2023 10:30:00 GMT 710919 <![CDATA[ Lunchconcert: Yiorgos Bereris & Oriol Marès ]]> Tue, 18 Apr 2023 10:30:00 GMT 673459 <![CDATA[ ArtEZ Bachelor Dance Artist ]]> Tue, 16 May 2023 10:30:00 GMT 710923 <![CDATA[ The StoneFactory speelt in Impulse! ]]> Tue, 23 May 2023 10:30:00 GMT