<![CDATA[ RSS Conferences and symposia ]]> 685493 <![CDATA[ Biodiversity summit COP15 ]]> Tue, 06 Dec 2022 23:00:00 GMT 684377 <![CDATA[ Lets Talk Climate Policy ]]> Wed, 07 Dec 2022 17:00:00 GMT 683759 <![CDATA[ COP15 side event: Natura 2000 Biogeographical Process ]]> Thu, 08 Dec 2022 15:00:00 GMT 661464 <![CDATA[ Conference Digital Twins @WUR: Bringing Digital Twins to Life ]]> Mon, 12 Dec 2022 23:00:00 GMT 685219 <![CDATA[ Symposium The Insider's Guide to Science Communication ]]> Wed, 14 Dec 2022 17:30:00 GMT 681079 <![CDATA[ Symposium on behalf of the PhD defence of Twan Stoffers: Surviving and growing in dynamic rivers ]]> Fri, 16 Dec 2022 09:15:00 GMT 573563 <![CDATA[ Postharvest Unlimited Conference & Postharvest Ornamentals Symposium ]]> Sat, 13 May 2023 22:00:00 GMT 681062 <![CDATA[ ISFRS 2023 (June 11-15) ]]> Sat, 10 Jun 2023 22:00:00 GMT 684154 <![CDATA[ AGILE Conference 2023 ]]> Mon, 12 Jun 2023 22:00:00 GMT 682639 <![CDATA[ 7th International Conference on Food Oral Processing: Physics, Physiology and Psychology of Eating ]]> Sat, 01 Jul 2023 22:00:00 GMT 684158 <![CDATA[ International Cartographic Conference 2023 ]]> Sat, 12 Aug 2023 22:00:00 GMT 668549 <![CDATA[ 6th European Meeting of the International Society for Microbial Electrochemistry and Technology ]]> Tue, 05 Sep 2023 22:00:00 GMT 684156 <![CDATA[ GIScience 2023 ]]> Tue, 12 Sep 2023 22:00:00 GMT