<![CDATA[ RSS Courses ]]> 347253 <![CDATA[ Research Methodology: From topic to proposal - 4 ECTS ]]> Mon, 08 Mar 2021 23:00:00 GMT 411708 <![CDATA[ Research Data Management, part 1 (online course) ]]> Thu, 11 Mar 2021 08:00:00 GMT 535007 <![CDATA[ Get a grip on your studies ]]> Tue, 16 Mar 2021 11:45:00 GMT 411712 <![CDATA[ Research Data Management, part 2 (online course) ]]> Thu, 18 Mar 2021 08:00:00 GMT 386882 <![CDATA[ Philosophy of Social Science - 3 ECTS ]]> Sun, 21 Mar 2021 23:00:00 GMT 564523 <![CDATA[ Tackle your anxiety - Weg met keuzestress ]]> Mon, 22 Mar 2021 11:45:00 GMT 399838 <![CDATA[ Systematic approaches to reviewing literature - 4 ECTS ]]> Wed, 24 Mar 2021 23:00:00 GMT 411713 <![CDATA[ Research Data Management, part 3 (online course) ]]> Thu, 25 Mar 2021 08:00:00 GMT 551589 <![CDATA[ Crash course on Educational Governance@WUR ]]> Tue, 30 Mar 2021 11:30:00 GMT 565105 <![CDATA[ Live Q & A on Open Access publishing ]]> Thu, 08 Apr 2021 07:00:00 GMT 420454 <![CDATA[ WASS Introduction Course 2021: Part 1+2 ]]> Sun, 11 Apr 2021 22:00:00 GMT 352090 <![CDATA[ Scientific Artwork, Data visualization and Infographics with Adobe Illustrator (online course) ]]> Mon, 12 Apr 2021 07:00:00 GMT 457344 <![CDATA[ Searching and Organising Literature for PhD Candidates (online course) ]]> Tue, 13 Apr 2021 07:00:00 GMT 554635 <![CDATA[ Crash course on Educational Governance@WUR ]]> Tue, 20 Apr 2021 17:00:00 GMT 480659 <![CDATA[ Empowerment voor Duurzame Ontwikkeling ]]> Wed, 21 Apr 2021 22:00:00 GMT 559777 <![CDATA[ International online PhD course “A bio-based society: from principles to practice ” ]]> Tue, 27 Apr 2021 22:00:00 GMT 565102 <![CDATA[ Advanced Causal Inference - 4 ECTS ]]> Sun, 09 May 2021 22:00:00 GMT 541951 <![CDATA[ Bioinformatics with Linux and Python ]]> Sun, 09 May 2021 22:00:00 GMT 411695 <![CDATA[ Mathematics: Theory and Practice - 3 ECTS ]]> Sun, 09 May 2021 22:00:00 GMT 386863 <![CDATA[ Advanced Course on Economic Regulation - 2 ECTS ]]> Mon, 10 May 2021 22:00:00 GMT 546438 <![CDATA[ Webinar: Does AI offer real answers for the business challenges in agrifood? ]]> Mon, 10 May 2021 22:00:00 GMT 551590 <![CDATA[ Crash course on Educational Governance@WUR ]]> Tue, 18 May 2021 11:30:00 GMT 351550 <![CDATA[ Research Data Management, part 1 (online course) ]]> Thu, 27 May 2021 07:00:00 GMT 351551 <![CDATA[ Research Data Management, part 2 (online course) ]]> Thu, 03 Jun 2021 07:00:00 GMT 368734 <![CDATA[ Research Data Management, part 3 (online course) ]]> Thu, 10 Jun 2021 07:00:00 GMT 547190 <![CDATA[ Searching and Organising Literature for PhD Candidates (online course) ]]> Tue, 15 Jun 2021 07:00:00 GMT 385912 <![CDATA[ Soil Biology Lab Skills Course for Assessing Soil Functions (21-25 June 2021) ]]> Mon, 21 Jun 2021 06:30:00 GMT