Contact Studium Generale

I want to say that I enjoyed the certificate trajectory immensely. Different topics have led to different insights, conversations, thoughts and opinions. I have learned what reflecting is. I can therefore speak about this trajectory with nothing but praise and I recommend it to everyone. The world is a lot bigger than you think, and discovering it can already start in Wageningen.

How to contact Studium Generale:

Visiting address

Studium Generale Wageningen
Forum (building 102), room 108
Droevendaalsesteeg 2
6708 PB Wageningen

Postal address

Wageningen University & Research
Department Studium Generale Wageningen
Postbus 59
6700 AB Wageningen

Studium Generale Team

Name E-mail
General info.sg@wur.nl
Wiebe Aans wiebe.aans@wur.nl
Adri Bolt adri.bolt@wur.nl
Carli Coenen carli.coenen@wur.nl
Dennis Hamer dennis.hamer@wur.nl
Angela Lewis angela.lewis@wur.nl
Daphne Roodhuyzen daphne.roodhuyzen@wur.nl
Brechtje Wesseling brechtje.wesseling@wur.nl

Studium Generale Committee

The Studium Generale programme is monitored and approved by the Studium Generale Committee. Its members are:

  • Prof. dr. CN (Cor) van der Weele
  • Prof. dr. M (Martien) Groenen
  • Prof. dr. ir. R (Rudy) Rabbinge
  • Prof. dr. M (Marcel) Zwietering
  • Prof. dr. M.M. (Martha) Bakker
  • Prof. dr. ir. E.H. (Erwin) Bulte
  • ir. C.F. (Erik) Heijmans
  • Pedro Moñino Fernández, PhD student
  • Emiek Heemstra, student
  • Tim Persoon, student

Locations Activities

Activities organised by Studium Generale are held in Impulse (building 115, Stippeneng 2), unless indicated otherwise.