<![CDATA[ RSS Library news ]]> 527778 <![CDATA[ Normal opening hours Forum Library as of 31 August 2020 ]]> Mon, 10 Aug 2020 05:00:00 GMT 527095 <![CDATA[ Online exhibition: John Bergmans, garden architect and botanist ]]> Thu, 06 Aug 2020 11:07:00 GMT 525346 <![CDATA[ Spot the differences and win! ]]> Wed, 05 Aug 2020 05:00:00 GMT 526759 <![CDATA[ Information literacy – what to expect during your studies? ]]> Tue, 04 Aug 2020 10:13:00 GMT 526585 <![CDATA[ Brighten up your assignments with illustrations from Special Collections ]]> Tue, 04 Aug 2020 08:04:00 GMT 474837 <![CDATA[ How to find your course books in WUR Library ]]> Wed, 29 Jul 2020 09:30:00 GMT 497945 <![CDATA[ Off-campus access Library resources ]]> Wed, 29 Jul 2020 07:00:00 GMT 525205 <![CDATA[ All existing loans extended to 22 September 2020 ]]> Mon, 27 Jul 2020 09:15:00 GMT 523118 <![CDATA[ My Journal Alerts: receive table of contents in your email ]]> Wed, 22 Jul 2020 12:15:00 GMT 353623 <![CDATA[ Do you need a new book or journal? ]]> Wed, 15 Jul 2020 14:00:00 GMT 521898 <![CDATA[ Call for Open Access books from the Dutch Research Council (NWO) ]]> Thu, 09 Jul 2020 05:31:00 GMT 519992 <![CDATA[ Improved WUR Journal Browser: the tool for Open Access Publishing ]]> Thu, 02 Jul 2020 09:55:00 GMT 520582 <![CDATA[ Open Digital Teaching Material ]]> Thu, 02 Jul 2020 08:13:00 GMT 520568 <![CDATA[ Search tip #14: Altmetrics ]]> Thu, 02 Jul 2020 07:41:00 GMT 481075 <![CDATA[ New database: International statistics in Statista ]]> Mon, 29 Jun 2020 09:50:00 GMT 497958 <![CDATA[ WUR Library in Corona times: regular updates ]]> Mon, 22 Jun 2020 04:00:00 GMT 517196 <![CDATA[ Limited study space in Forum Library ]]> Mon, 22 Jun 2020 03:00:00 GMT 510142 <![CDATA[ Read & Publish deal for Sage journals ]]> Thu, 18 Jun 2020 10:13:00 GMT 515435 <![CDATA[ Copyright Information Point ]]> Fri, 05 Jun 2020 11:00:00 GMT 512967 <![CDATA[ Information Literacy and online education ]]> Mon, 25 May 2020 10:25:00 GMT 512961 <![CDATA[ Search tip #13: Web of Science ]]> Mon, 25 May 2020 09:03:00 GMT 512974 <![CDATA[ Graduating and leaving WUR this summer? Please return your Library books! ]]> Sun, 24 May 2020 23:00:00 GMT 512152 <![CDATA[ eduID replaces Onegini for guest Library users ]]> Thu, 21 May 2020 07:18:00 GMT 511746 <![CDATA[ Dutch research institutions and Elsevier announce Open Science partnership ]]> Tue, 19 May 2020 08:42:00 GMT 511742 <![CDATA[ Tool tip #15: stay up to date with Feedly ]]> Tue, 19 May 2020 08:21:00 GMT