<![CDATA[ RSS Library news ]]> 519992 <![CDATA[ Improved WUR Journal Browser: the tool for Open Access Publishing ]]> Thu, 02 Jul 2020 09:55:00 GMT 520582 <![CDATA[ Open Digital Teaching Material ]]> Thu, 02 Jul 2020 08:13:00 GMT 520568 <![CDATA[ Search tip #14: Altmetrics ]]> Thu, 02 Jul 2020 07:41:00 GMT 481075 <![CDATA[ New database: International statistics in Statista ]]> Mon, 29 Jun 2020 09:50:00 GMT 497958 <![CDATA[ WUR Library in Corona times: regular updates ]]> Mon, 22 Jun 2020 04:00:00 GMT 517196 <![CDATA[ Limited study space in Forum Library ]]> Mon, 22 Jun 2020 03:00:00 GMT 510142 <![CDATA[ Read & Publish deal for Sage journals ]]> Thu, 18 Jun 2020 10:13:00 GMT 515435 <![CDATA[ Copyright Information Point ]]> Fri, 05 Jun 2020 11:00:00 GMT 512967 <![CDATA[ Information Literacy and online education ]]> Mon, 25 May 2020 10:25:00 GMT 512961 <![CDATA[ Search tip #13: Web of Science ]]> Mon, 25 May 2020 09:03:00 GMT 512974 <![CDATA[ Graduating and leaving WUR this summer? Please return your Library books! ]]> Sun, 24 May 2020 23:00:00 GMT 512152 <![CDATA[ eduID replaces Onegini for guest Library users ]]> Thu, 21 May 2020 07:18:00 GMT 511746 <![CDATA[ Dutch research institutions and Elsevier announce Open Science partnership ]]> Tue, 19 May 2020 08:42:00 GMT 511742 <![CDATA[ Tool tip #15: stay up to date with Feedly ]]> Tue, 19 May 2020 08:21:00 GMT 511578 <![CDATA[ Find out who is talking about your work with Altmetric Explorer! ]]> Mon, 18 May 2020 14:42:00 GMT 507819 <![CDATA[ Agricultural engineering in photos from 1950 to 1990 ]]> Wed, 29 Apr 2020 15:17:00 GMT 500327 <![CDATA[ Free access to additional resources for WUR students and staff ]]> Tue, 28 Apr 2020 09:15:00 GMT 505326 <![CDATA[ Search tip #12: Search for news articles ]]> Fri, 17 Apr 2020 13:43:00 GMT 504895 <![CDATA[ What RAF-pilots saw during the liberation ]]> Wed, 15 Apr 2020 14:00:00 GMT 504862 <![CDATA[ Copijn landscape plans donated to Special Collections ]]> Wed, 15 Apr 2020 08:46:00 GMT 504620 <![CDATA[ How to update your Publons profile? ]]> Tue, 14 Apr 2020 06:05:00 GMT 503259 <![CDATA[ Tool tip #14: track the online attention of your publications ]]> Thu, 09 Apr 2020 05:00:00 GMT 503505 <![CDATA[ Data management as daily routine ]]> Wed, 08 Apr 2020 14:49:00 GMT 503474 <![CDATA[ All NJAS articles online ]]> Wed, 08 Apr 2020 09:56:00 GMT 502161 <![CDATA[ Keeping track of your literature with EndNote and Mendeley ]]> Thu, 02 Apr 2020 08:02:00 GMT