<![CDATA[ RSS Library news ]]> 154750 <![CDATA[ Workaround ‘View eBook’ in Chrome ]]> Tue, 19 Jan 2021 06:00:00 GMT 556806 <![CDATA[ Plan S – making full and immediate Open Access a reality ]]> Mon, 18 Jan 2021 12:39:00 GMT 545315 <![CDATA[ National Open Science Festival – 11 February 2021 – Register now! ]]> Mon, 18 Jan 2021 07:00:00 GMT 554999 <![CDATA[ Trial on 'Birds of the World' ]]> Thu, 14 Jan 2021 13:30:00 GMT 556127 <![CDATA[ Online bookshelf: Academic writing ]]> Thu, 14 Jan 2021 07:11:00 GMT 497958 <![CDATA[ WUR Library in Corona times: regular updates ]]> Thu, 14 Jan 2021 05:00:00 GMT 555751 <![CDATA[ Renewed Open Access policy at WUR ]]> Tue, 12 Jan 2021 12:15:00 GMT 555742 <![CDATA[ Search tip #18: Groenekennis ]]> Tue, 12 Jan 2021 09:18:00 GMT 555740 <![CDATA[ Agricultural engineering photo collection completed ]]> Tue, 12 Jan 2021 08:57:00 GMT 555555 <![CDATA[ Can a drawing of the Orion building infringe copyright? ]]> Mon, 11 Jan 2021 09:19:00 GMT 555153 <![CDATA[ Updated citation scores in My Research Credits ]]> Fri, 08 Jan 2021 08:47:00 GMT 552530 <![CDATA[ International Chain Elongation Conference 2020 published in WUR Open Journal System ]]> Tue, 22 Dec 2020 14:14:00 GMT 552331 <![CDATA[ Interoperability in data and models – why and how ]]> Mon, 21 Dec 2020 13:45:00 GMT 551582 <![CDATA[ Under the Christmas tree: Tips from Special Collections ]]> Thu, 17 Dec 2020 13:58:00 GMT 550056 <![CDATA[ Spotlight publication: Maria Sibylla Merian's book on insects in Surinam ]]> Mon, 14 Dec 2020 23:00:00 GMT 546667 <![CDATA[ Who deserves a New Year greetings card? Let us know! ]]> Thu, 10 Dec 2020 07:00:00 GMT 550047 <![CDATA[ Download the Library Access extension to access resources from home ]]> Wed, 09 Dec 2020 11:07:00 GMT 550036 <![CDATA[ Library for Learning at the Teachers Day 2020 ]]> Wed, 09 Dec 2020 10:21:00 GMT 549811 <![CDATA[ Search tip #17: Organising literature with reference manager software ]]> Tue, 08 Dec 2020 12:03:00 GMT 546653 <![CDATA[ Online bookshelf: Study skills ]]> Thu, 03 Dec 2020 23:00:00 GMT 547737 <![CDATA[ Select a database and start your search ]]> Thu, 26 Nov 2020 10:42:00 GMT 544567 <![CDATA[ Newly redesigned Research@WUR portal now available ]]> Wed, 18 Nov 2020 07:07:00 GMT 544752 <![CDATA[ 'On Campus', a photo exhibition by Guy Ackermans ]]> Fri, 13 Nov 2020 07:17:00 GMT 544798 <![CDATA[ Need the WUR Library resources from home? Use the Library Access browser extension ]]> Tue, 10 Nov 2020 14:59:00 GMT 544092 <![CDATA[ Search tip #16: Searching for eBooks ]]> Fri, 06 Nov 2020 08:17:00 GMT