<![CDATA[ RSS Library news ]]> 606240 <![CDATA[ Increase your visibility and impact with an ORCID iD! ]]> Tue, 21 Sep 2021 09:24:00 GMT 602588 <![CDATA[ Bugs in Science: astonishing photos in the WUR Image Collections ]]> Mon, 20 Sep 2021 14:17:00 GMT 606049 <![CDATA[ How to print on campus: everything you need to know ]]> Mon, 20 Sep 2021 07:29:00 GMT 414736 <![CDATA[ Extended Library evening & weekend hours for exam study ]]> Mon, 13 Sep 2021 06:00:00 GMT 544752 <![CDATA[ 'On Campus', a photo exhibition by Guy Ackermans ]]> Sun, 12 Sep 2021 06:17:00 GMT 604450 <![CDATA[ Emerald article quota almost reached ]]> Thu, 09 Sep 2021 12:37:00 GMT 604229 <![CDATA[ Read & Publish deal with the Company of Biologists ]]> Wed, 08 Sep 2021 09:21:00 GMT 603228 <![CDATA[ Crossing Boundaries: Maria Sybilla Merian, where science meets heritage ]]> Mon, 06 Sep 2021 07:15:00 GMT 497958 <![CDATA[ WUR Library in Corona times: regular updates ]]> Mon, 23 Aug 2021 05:00:00 GMT 592157 <![CDATA[ My article has been plagiarised ]]> Wed, 18 Aug 2021 08:49:00 GMT 590608 <![CDATA[ Greetings from Wageningen ]]> Wed, 11 Aug 2021 08:02:00 GMT 582107 <![CDATA[ Get started @ WUR Library! ]]> Wed, 11 Aug 2021 06:26:00 GMT 589816 <![CDATA[ Open Access agreement with Royal Society ]]> Wed, 04 Aug 2021 13:59:00 GMT 589808 <![CDATA[ Three new Elsevier encyclopaedias ]]> Wed, 04 Aug 2021 09:48:00 GMT 589804 <![CDATA[ Springer Nature Open Access quota will be reached in Autumn 2021 ]]> Wed, 04 Aug 2021 08:31:00 GMT 589487 <![CDATA[ Makeover WUR Library Search ]]> Mon, 02 Aug 2021 07:53:00 GMT 586867 <![CDATA[ EndNote 20 ]]> Tue, 27 Jul 2021 08:06:00 GMT 474837 <![CDATA[ How to find your course books in WUR Library ]]> Fri, 16 Jul 2021 06:00:00 GMT 586693 <![CDATA[ New Web of Science interface ]]> Thu, 15 Jul 2021 11:11:00 GMT 585003 <![CDATA[ A look back on the Elsevier-WUR event ]]> Mon, 05 Jul 2021 13:18:00 GMT 584552 <![CDATA[ Search tip #20: Connected papers ]]> Fri, 02 Jul 2021 07:57:00 GMT 584220 <![CDATA[ Training artificial intelligence with copyright-protected images ]]> Wed, 30 Jun 2021 12:16:00 GMT 583963 <![CDATA[ Blog series: WUR shares data on global yield gap and water productivity atlas ]]> Tue, 29 Jun 2021 10:54:00 GMT 583771 <![CDATA[ Hofstee's puzzle: a socio-geographic innovation from the 1950s ]]> Tue, 29 Jun 2021 09:45:00 GMT