<![CDATA[ RSS Library news ]]> 497958 <![CDATA[ WUR Library in Corona times: regular updates ]]> Fri, 11 Jun 2021 05:00:00 GMT 395309 <![CDATA[ Summer hours WUR Library 2021 ]]> Thu, 10 Jun 2021 06:00:00 GMT 414736 <![CDATA[ XL opening hours: studying until late in the evening ]]> Fri, 28 May 2021 06:00:00 GMT 512974 <![CDATA[ Graduating this summer? Please return your Library books! ]]> Fri, 28 May 2021 04:00:00 GMT 568238 <![CDATA[ Online bookshelf: Well-being ]]> Fri, 21 May 2021 07:00:00 GMT 577154 <![CDATA[ Curator Liesbeth Missel leaves WUR ]]> Thu, 20 May 2021 12:35:00 GMT 577131 <![CDATA[ Online WUR-Elsevier event. Quality control in Open Science publishing ]]> Wed, 19 May 2021 05:06:00 GMT 577006 <![CDATA[ New Open Access deal with Cambridge University Press ]]> Tue, 18 May 2021 12:57:00 GMT 576987 <![CDATA[ New: BioCyc database collection ]]> Tue, 18 May 2021 09:51:00 GMT 576827 <![CDATA[ JoVE videos for education ]]> Mon, 17 May 2021 12:32:00 GMT 575375 <![CDATA[ Edubadges ]]> Fri, 07 May 2021 13:16:00 GMT 575348 <![CDATA[ A predatory journal has published my article ]]> Fri, 07 May 2021 09:25:00 GMT 570303 <![CDATA[ Bring Your Own Device in Forum Library ]]> Fri, 30 Apr 2021 05:00:00 GMT 569440 <![CDATA[ WUR Literature: novels, popular science and poetry ]]> Wed, 31 Mar 2021 10:16:00 GMT 569424 <![CDATA[ Birds, birds, birds: resources for ornithologists ]]> Wed, 31 Mar 2021 07:56:00 GMT 569073 <![CDATA[ E-learning modules information literacy ]]> Mon, 29 Mar 2021 15:11:00 GMT 569070 <![CDATA[ Copyright - How do I fill in a publisher form? ]]> Mon, 29 Mar 2021 14:58:00 GMT 568438 <![CDATA[ Mendeley: mobile app is no longer available ]]> Wed, 24 Mar 2021 15:05:00 GMT 567472 <![CDATA[ A Milestone: Over 100,000 WUR Open Access publications in NARCIS ]]> Thu, 18 Mar 2021 13:45:00 GMT 564493 <![CDATA[ WUR is doing great on Open Access! ]]> Mon, 15 Mar 2021 04:00:00 GMT 564525 <![CDATA[ The first National Open Science Festival online ]]> Tue, 02 Mar 2021 10:18:00 GMT 562557 <![CDATA[ What to do if you can't install the Mendeley Cite add-in? ]]> Fri, 19 Feb 2021 09:59:00 GMT 559356 <![CDATA[ WUR Open Access pages updated ]]> Fri, 19 Feb 2021 09:01:00 GMT 562011 <![CDATA[ Search tip #19: Beeld en Geluid op school ]]> Wed, 17 Feb 2021 09:28:00 GMT 561993 <![CDATA[ Can I use a figure of a patent in my PhD thesis? ]]> Wed, 17 Feb 2021 08:10:00 GMT