<![CDATA[ RSS Library news ]]> 604450 <![CDATA[ Emerald article quota reached ]]> Mon, 28 Nov 2022 08:30:00 GMT 684830 <![CDATA[ New in the collection: Afvalonline and Vademecum voor Afval & Recycling ]]> Mon, 28 Nov 2022 07:52:00 GMT 684825 <![CDATA[ New patent database: PatDocs ]]> Mon, 28 Nov 2022 06:34:00 GMT 627592 <![CDATA[ Extended opening hours for exams ]]> Mon, 28 Nov 2022 06:00:00 GMT 612839 <![CDATA[ Springer Nature Open Access quota has been reached ]]> Mon, 21 Nov 2022 14:24:00 GMT 683499 <![CDATA[ Innovative CopyRIGHT tool for using copyrighted material in courses ]]> Mon, 21 Nov 2022 10:37:00 GMT 681874 <![CDATA[ Over 3000 datasets registered in Pure ]]> Fri, 11 Nov 2022 13:51:00 GMT 681289 <![CDATA[ Upgrade to Mendeley Reference Manager ]]> Tue, 08 Nov 2022 14:04:00 GMT 680634 <![CDATA[ Publishing research data in a data repository ]]> Fri, 04 Nov 2022 09:44:00 GMT 680626 <![CDATA[ Research data management: tools & services ]]> Fri, 04 Nov 2022 01:00:00 GMT 680640 <![CDATA[ Trial on 'Doing Research Online' ]]> Fri, 04 Nov 2022 00:45:00 GMT 677708 <![CDATA[ Exhibition Dutch Landscape Designed: 1946 -1954 ]]> Tue, 01 Nov 2022 08:00:00 GMT 675043 <![CDATA[ Unique gifts for Special Collections ]]> Wed, 12 Oct 2022 08:15:00 GMT 675396 <![CDATA[ The why, what and how of preregistration ]]> Mon, 10 Oct 2022 03:45:00 GMT 675386 <![CDATA[ New in the collection: Het Financieele Dagblad ]]> Fri, 07 Oct 2022 07:24:00 GMT 675383 <![CDATA[ Groen Kennisnet wikis: research findings in the classroom ]]> Fri, 07 Oct 2022 06:37:00 GMT 675241 <![CDATA[ The Library pops up on campus ]]> Thu, 06 Oct 2022 03:45:00 GMT 674243 <![CDATA[ Can I share educational material on online platforms? ]]> Fri, 30 Sep 2022 08:25:00 GMT 413935 <![CDATA[ Quota of open access articles in Springer journals almost reached ]]> Thu, 22 Sep 2022 02:00:00 GMT 671069 <![CDATA[ Open Science Festival 2022: our take-home messages! ]]> Tue, 13 Sep 2022 05:48:00 GMT 665956 <![CDATA[ The Verkade albums: A success for Verkade and for Dutch nature ]]> Tue, 30 Aug 2022 07:00:00 GMT 666499 <![CDATA[ A closer look at open peer review ]]> Fri, 26 Aug 2022 00:00:00 GMT 666965 <![CDATA[ Detecting plagiarism with Turnitin ]]> Mon, 22 Aug 2022 13:48:00 GMT 666518 <![CDATA[ Call for sessions & save the date | WUR data steward network day ]]> Fri, 19 Aug 2022 10:24:00 GMT 665934 <![CDATA[ Tool tip #16: simplify the NWO registration of your research output ]]> Thu, 18 Aug 2022 05:00:00 GMT