Colloquia Dates

Below an overview of the BMO colloquia.

In case you would like to present on one of these days, please send the colloquium request form and the abstract to office.bmo@wur.nl, at least 8 days in advance.

You can find the forms on the right side of this page.


Please check this link for all upcoming SSG presentations:
https://sharepoint.wur.nl/sites/Thesis_information/SitePages/Home.aspx

Upcoming BMO colloquia:

.

Monday, 10 February 2020 Final Colloquia

Tuesday, 18 February 2020 Final Colloquia

Wednesday, 26 February 2020 Final Colloquia

.

Friday, 6 March 2020 Final Colloquia

Thursday, 12 March 2020 Final Colloquia

Tuesday, 24 March 2020 Final Colloquia

.

Thursday, 2 April 2020 Final Colloquia

Tuesday, 14 April 2020 Final Colloquia

Wednesday, 22 April 2020 Final Colloquia

.

Friday, 1 May 2020 Final Colloquia

Tuesday, 12 May 2020 Final Colloquia

Wednesday, 20 May 2020 Final Colloquia

.

Tuesday, 2 June 2020 Final Colloquia

Thursday, 11 June 2020 Final Colloquia

Tuesday, 23 June 2020 Final Colloquia

.

Friday, 3 July 2020 Final Colloquia

Wednesday, 15 July 2020 Final Colloquia

Monday, 27 July 2020 Final Colloquia

.

Tuesday, 4 August 2020 Final Colloquia

Thursday, 13 August 2020 Final Colloquia

Wednesday, 19 August 2020 Final Colloquia

Friday, 28 August 2020 Final Colloquia