<![CDATA[ WBVRnewsRSS ]]> <![CDATA[ Mink with COVID-19 died of severe pneumonia ]]> Mon, 03 Aug 2020 07:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[ COVID-19 detected on multiple Dutch mink farms ]]> Thu, 30 Jul 2020 09:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Questions and answers regarding infection with COVID-19 in mink ]]> Wed, 15 Jul 2020 07:30:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Antimicrobial resistance in the Netherlands remains stable ]]> Thu, 25 Jun 2020 14:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[ WBVR expands test capacity corona patients ]]> Wed, 27 May 2020 15:30:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Synthetic antibodies built with bacterial superglue could help fight emerging viruses ]]> Wed, 29 Apr 2020 06:37:00 GMT <![CDATA[ WBVR and CEPI announce collaboration to evaluate vaccines against the COVID-19 coronavirus ]]> Thu, 16 Apr 2020 11:53:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Six questions and answers about the coronavirus (COVID-19) ]]> Mon, 16 Mar 2020 08:28:00 GMT <![CDATA[ 'Rapid spread of coronavirus is worrying’ ]]> Wed, 26 Feb 2020 15:10:00 GMT <![CDATA[ How to make a corona vaccine ]]> Tue, 04 Feb 2020 15:16:00 GMT <![CDATA[ International cooperation Global One Health ]]> Mon, 20 Jan 2020 16:59:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Video monitoring results at free-range poultry farm point at source of bird flu introductions ]]> Tue, 08 Oct 2019 07:13:00 GMT <![CDATA[ People themselves are main source of ESBL antibiotic resistance ]]> Mon, 02 Sep 2019 11:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[ CEPI awards contract worth up to US$12.5 million to develop a human vaccine against Rift Valley fever ]]> Wed, 10 Jul 2019 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Antimicrobial resistance remains fairly stable in the Netherlands ]]> Thu, 27 Jun 2019 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Tackling future viruses with new research methods ]]> Thu, 06 Jun 2019 08:03:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Avian influenza H3N1 not detected in the Netherlands ]]> Tue, 21 May 2019 11:37:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Deaths among common guillemots caused by starvation ]]> Mon, 01 Apr 2019 09:37:00 GMT <![CDATA[ New vaccine against Rift Valley fever ]]> Thu, 28 Feb 2019 09:30:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Research on increased seabird mortality ]]> Fri, 08 Feb 2019 15:43:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Dik Mevius retires after 25 years of research into antibiotic resistance ]]> Mon, 04 Feb 2019 14:52:00 GMT <![CDATA[ First round of research under One Health EJP IMPART ]]> Fri, 14 Dec 2018 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Speeding up development of vaccines against emerging viruses ]]> Mon, 22 Oct 2018 12:54:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Monitoring antibiotic resistance ]]> Fri, 05 Oct 2018 11:14:00 GMT <![CDATA[ African Swine Fever in Belgium - what does it mean for the Netherlands? ]]> Mon, 17 Sep 2018 14:10:00 GMT